KENYA BROWN - Tuesday, May 29, 2018
The United States has changed up its roster, adding 10 players, as the team prepares for it European friendlies against Ireland and France.

Christian Pulisic was among seven players who was dropped from the team following their 3-0 win over Bolivia on Monday in Chester Pennsylvania. Alex Bono, Lynden Gooch, Matt Olosunde, Walker Zimmerman, Alejandro Guido, and Ethan Horvath were also released.

Coming into the team for the trip to Europe are goalkeepers Zack Steffen and William Yarbrough, defenders Shaq Moore, Tim Parker and DeAndre Yedlin, midfielders Tyler Adams, Luca de la Torre, Kenny Saief and Wil Trapp and forward Bobby Wood.

The US is schedule to play against Ireland on June 2 in Dublin then a week later they will take on France.


Goalkeepers: Bill Hamid (Midtjylland), Zack Steffen (Columbus Crew SC), William Yarbrough (Club Leon)

Defenders: Cameron Carter-Vickers (Tottenham), Eric Lichaj (Nottingham Forest), Matt Miazga (Chelsea), Shaq Moore (Levante), Erik Palmer-Brown (Manchester City), Tim Parker (New York Red Bulls), Antonee Robinson (Everton), Jorge Villafana (Santos Laguna), DeAndre Yedlin (Newcastle United)

Midfielders: Tyler Adams (New York Red Bulls), Joe Corona (Club Tijuana), Luca de la Torre (Fulham), Julian Green (VfB Stuttgart), Weston McKennie (Schalke), Keaton Parks (Benfica), Rubio Rubin (Club Tijuana), Kenny Saief (Anderlecht), Wil Trapp (Columbus Crew SC), Tim Weah (Paris Saint-Germain)

Forwards: Andrija Novakovich (Reading), Josh Sargent (Werder Bremen), Bobby Wood (Hamburg)