RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: DC UNITED
63 results Page 2 of 5
Monday August 5, 2013
Luis Silva scored his in his third straight game as DC United defeated the Montreal Impact on Saturday night at RFK Stadium.
Friday August 2, 2013
Marco Di Vaio leads the Impact into the nation's capital on Saturday evening, as Montreal and DC United square off in an Eastern Conference matchup.
Saturday July 27, 2013
A pair of second half goals helped the New England Revolution overcome DC United on Saturday evening at RFK Stadium.
Monday July 22, 2013
The trickle of homegrown academy signings entering into MLS has widened into a steady stream and Csollin Martin is the latest youngster to land a contract after signing with DC United.
Sunday July 21, 2013
A Chris Rolfe brace helped the Chicago Fire roll over DC United on Saturday at Toyota Park, as United's misery in MLS play continues.
Friday July 19, 2013
A pair of bottom-half Eastern Conference teams is set to square off on Saturday, as the Chicago Fire welcome DC United into Toyota Park.
Wednesday July 10, 2013
It is not often one hears about a soccer player trading in his cleats and shin guards for ER scrubs and a stethoscope, but that is exactly what the recently retired Robbie Russell will do as he prepares for medical school.
Monday July 8, 2013
Colorado could not find the back of the net after multiple tries, and DC United escaped with a point in a 0-0 draw Sunday night a Dick Sporting Goods Park in Colorado.
Saturday July 6, 2013
The Colorado Rapids look for their third win in a row as they DC United into Dicks Sporting Goods on Sunday night.
Thursday July 4, 2013
The Seattle Sounders used a two goal effort from Obafemi Martins to surge back into playoff contention while further adding to the woes of DC United's nightmare season.
Sunday June 30, 2013
In another dark mark in what has already been a nightmare season, DC United fell to Vancouver at home for its 12th loss on the season.
Wednesday June 26, 2013
A pair of MLS Eastern Conference teams square off in the U.S. Open Cup on Wednesday evening at the Maryland Soccerplex, as D.C. United and the New England Revolution fight for a spot in the semifinal.
Monday June 24, 2013
It has been a terrible season for DC United in 2013 but the struggling club picked up just its second win of the season on Saturday with a narrow win over San Jose.
Thursday June 13, 2013
A Dwayne De Rosario hat trick helped D.C. United defeat the Philadelphia Union on Wednesday evening in U.S. Open Cup action.
Monday June 10, 2013
Diego Fagundez was unable to conjure up his goal scoring magic ending his four game scoring streak in the New England Revolution's scoreless draw against DC United Saturday.
Page 2 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium