RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ARON JOHANNSSON
75 results Page 3 of 5
Friday January 24, 2014
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas travel to Eindhoven this weekend, as AZ take on PSV while Helmond face rivals FC Eindhoven.
Friday January 17, 2014
Charles Kazlauskas and Aron Johannsson are both back in action this Saturday following Holland's Winter break.
Monday December 23, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Chalres Kazlauskas got on the score sheet on Saturday, though only one managed to help their team to a win.
Saturday December 21, 2013
After netting two goals against Heerenveen in a midweek KNVB Cup face off, Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar play host to De Superfriezen again on Saturday.
Monday December 16, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ continued their poor string of results on Sunday, falling to Heracles on the road.
Monday December 9, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar saw a point wrenched from their grasp in the dying seconds against FC Twente, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport fought their way to a tie on the road.
Friday December 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ face FC Twente in a high powered Eredivisie matchup, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on FC Emmen down in the Eerste Divisie.
Wednesday November 27, 2013
Despite two red cards in the first 20 minutes, Aron Johannsson and AZ took their chances wisely, and nearly walked away with a miraculous victory before a 90th minute goal made them settle for a tie.
Monday November 11, 2013
Aron Johannsson's two goals paved the way to a point for AZ Saturday, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport had a forgettable day on the road.
Monday November 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson played the full 90 minutes as AZ were able to defeat ADO Den Haag, allowing them to subsequently move to the top of the Eredivisie.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Aron Johannsson and red hot AZ Alkmaar host Achilles '29 in the third round of the KNVB Cup on Wednesday.
Monday October 28, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas started for the teams this weekend as AZ and Helmond were both able to grab wins on the road.
Friday October 25, 2013
It could be a pivotal weekend for Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar who could move towards the top of the Eredivisie standings when it visits PEC Zwolle
Monday October 21, 2013
After scoring his first goal for the U.S national team, Aron Johannsson put on a magnificent two goal, one assist performance against Cambuur
Page 3 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »