RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: PORTUGAL
154 results Page 2 of 11
Tuesday September 17, 2013
The Champions League group stage kicks off, with Sacha Kljestan's Anderlecht heading southwest to face Benfica and suspended Jermaine Jones unavailable for Schalke's opener against Steaua Bucharest.
Thursday July 11, 2013
With a frustrating season behind him, Tennessee-born goalkeeper Caleb Patterson-Sewell is excited for the new season after a transfer has brought him to Portuguese Primeira Liga club Gil Vicente.
Monday May 20, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute in Estoril's season finale, capping of the club's best ever season with qualification for the Europa League with a 3-1 win over Gil Vicente.
Sunday May 12, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute as Estoril defeated Beira Mar and moved to within a single point of clinching a spot in next year's Europa League.
Sunday April 21, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute for Estoril as their Europa League hopes took a hit with a loss to Caleb Patterson-Sewell's Setubal.
Monday April 1, 2013
Tony Taylor scored a goal with the final kick of the game to salvage a critical point for Estoril on the road against Moreirense.
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Tony Taylor netted two goals as Estoril defeated third division Mafra 3-0 in a friendly on Wednesday morning.
Monday March 18, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute in Estoril's victory over Academica, moving into a potential Europa League spot.
Sunday February 24, 2013
Steven Silva Rodrigues played the first half of a crucial victory for Leixoes over Benfica B as they continue their push for promotion.
Monday February 18, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute for Estoril in their disappointing loss to Maritimo, while Steven Silva Rodrigues put in a full shift for Leixoes in a heartbreaker of their own.
Sunday February 10, 2013
Tony Taylor was a late substitute in Estoril's crucial victory over Vitoria de Guimaraes, while Steven Silva Rodrigues logged another full 90 for a victorious Leixoes a division below.
Tuesday February 5, 2013
Steven Silva Rodrigues once again played the full ninety minutes for Leixoes in a crucial road victory over last-place Freamunde.
Monday January 28, 2013
Steven Silva Rodrigues returned to the starting lineup as Leixoes defeated Trofense in Portugal's second division.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
Steven Silva Rodrigues is in a race to be fit for Leixoes' matchup with last place Trofense on Sunday.
Wednesday January 9, 2013
Tony Taylor was a second half sub for Estoril who crashed out of the League Cup with a loss to Nacional.
Page 2 of 11
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

I hate to be the harbinger of bad news, ladies and gentlemen, but Michael Orozco will start for the US men's national team in Jacksonville.
RECENT POSTS
vom Steeg lands at Fortuna
Good week for young Americans
SønderjyskE passes on Ebobisse
Boyd's bull-charge back to action