PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BUNDESLIGA (GERMANY)
133 results Page 2 of 9
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Timothy Chander is the latest American to be a questions mark for the upcoming national team games beginning at the end of May.
Friday April 5, 2013
Daniel Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim break in their fourth coach this season, while Steve Cherundolo could make his return for Hannover this weekend.
Friday March 29, 2013
Tim Chandler and Nürnberg's rise in the Bundesliga standings faces a test in Wolfsburg, while Steve Cherundolo might return to match action this weekend.
Friday March 15, 2013
Tim Chandler and Jermaine Jones face each other right before the international break, while Joe Gyau gets another start for St. Pauli.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Danny Williams, Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim face off in a crucial relegation battle, while Matt Taylor and Münster can fire themselves back into a promotion position against Bielefeld.
Friday March 1, 2013
Jermaine Jones hopes to carry over his good play from the previous week, while Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim face high-flying Bayern Munich.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Jermaine Jones and Schalke suffered a shock defeat to the last place team in the Bundesliga, while Tim Chandler and Nuremberg bounced back from a tough loss last weekend.
Friday February 1, 2013
Andrew Wooten and Bobby Wood return to action with the 2.Bundesliga season resuming, and Jermaine Jones's suspension is over, with him returning to Schalke's starting lineup.
Friday January 25, 2013
Tim Chandler is cleared to play for Nürnberg on their visit to Dortmund, while Danny Williams is set to make his first start of the year for Hoffenheim.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
After being drafted with the 27th overall pick in the MLS draft last week, Paolo DelPiccolo will instead begin his professional career in Germany after signing with Eintracht Frankfurt.
Friday January 18, 2013
The Rückrunde begins this weekend, with Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim in a hole and Michael Parkhurst possibly starting for Augsburg.
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Add Steve Cherundolo to the list of American players currently injured.
Monday January 14, 2013
From relegation scraps to Champions League soccer, Michael Parkhurst is set to start it all over again.
Wednesday December 19, 2012
After a successful four year run with Danish champions FC Nordsjaelland, US international Michael Parkhurst is off to Augsburg in Germany.
Friday December 7, 2012
Danny Williams may start at centerback once again for Hoffenheim, while Bobby Wood will need to step up even more for the Lions without their captain and leading scorer.
Page 2 of 9
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson