PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NORWAY
323 results Page 7 of 22
Monday June 25, 2012
Ricardo Clark, Sean Cunningham and Stabæk continued the momentum it created just before the summer break, while Sebastian Troupe and Bærum extended their losing streak.
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Despite being a club in a financial tailspin, Stabaek will be heading to the Europa League on fair play.
Wednesday March 14, 2012
With the opening of Norwegian season ready to begin in 10 days, American defender Sean Cunningham is hoping to break out this year while on his loan from Molde to Stabaek.
Monday March 5, 2012
US U-20 left back Sean Cunningham has been loaned from Molde to fellow top-flight Norwegian club Stabaek or the remained of the season.
Sunday February 26, 2012
Starting in his first game for KAA Gent, Mix Diskerud put in a full 90 minutes and collected an assist as his team beat Mons on a chilly Flemish evening by a 2-0 score line.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012
After featuring in one match for Eintracht Frankfurt, Ricardo Clark will be plying his trade elsewhere for the rest of the season.
Monday January 30, 2012
Oslo-born American international Mikkel Diskerud may be on the move before the close of the transfer window with Gent of the Belgian Pro League the likely destination.
Monday November 28, 2011
Joseph Bendik and Sogndal ended their season on a high note with a win over Molde while Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek were unable to break their long winless streak at Valerenga.
Saturday November 26, 2011
The Norwegian Tippeligaen season comes to a close on Sunday, with Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek heading to the capital to take on Valerenga and Molde heading to Joseph Bendik and Sogndal.
Tuesday November 22, 2011
Joseph Bendik made a rare start for Sogndal as they fell to Grenland on an early penalty while Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek suffered yet another disappointment at home against Haugesund.
Friday November 18, 2011
Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek host Haugesund for their final home game of the season while Sean Cunningham will hope to finally make his league debut for already-crowned champions Molde.
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Over the weekend Molde FK clinched their first ever Norwegian title and thereby earned a spot in next year's Champions League.
Monday October 31, 2011
Kenneth Di Vita Jensen's hat-trick helped Hønefoss capture the Adeccoligaen title in the final game of the season while Josh Gatt watched from the stands as Molde clinched their first ever league title.
Saturday October 29, 2011
Steve Clark and Hønefoss will try to grab the Adeccoligaen title in their final game of the season while injured Josh Gatt could see his team clinch the title when Molde host Strømsgodset.
Friday October 28, 2011
Mikkel Diskerud played the full 90 minutes in Stabaek's central midfield, however a goal on either side of the half by Aalesunds FK extended their winless streak to three games.
Page 7 of 22
«« First « Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  Next » Last »»