EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NORWAY
323 results Page 14 of 22
Friday December 17, 2010
Defender Hunter Freeman is leaving Norway and returning to the United States to play in MLS with the Houston Dynamo.
Wednesday December 1, 2010
With the 2010 Norwegian soccer season now over, Baerum SK defender Sebastian Troupe has quickly turned his attention to focusing on 2011 and making next year the best one in club history.
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
The 2010 campaign has concluded in Norway and with it the seasons of a number of Americans plying their trade in Europe's far north.
Friday November 12, 2010
Stabaek midfielder Mikkel Diskerud says he is over the moon with excitement after receiving his first call from the United States senior national team.
Monday November 8, 2010
Graham Dugoni found the back of the net as 1. Division Mjøndalen escaped relegation while Clarence Goodson bid adieu to the Start fans during a draw with Haugesund as the 2010 season concluded in Norway.
Friday November 5, 2010
With much of their fate already determined, the Americans head into their final respective rounds as the 2010 Eliteserien and 1. Division seasons come to a close on Sunday.
Thursday November 4, 2010
Clarence Goodson says he is on top of the world after signing a contract with Danish giants Brøndby IF following three seasons in Norway with Eliteserien club IK Start.
Monday November 1, 2010
Kenneth Di Vita Jensen started for Honefoss who upset Valerenga while Graham Dugoni and Mjondalen were yanked back into the 1. Division relegation race with a loss at Follo.
Friday October 29, 2010
A win for Hunter Freeman and Clay Goodson will push Start close to a possible Europa League berth while Graham Dugoni returns for Mjondalen in a clash with Norwegian Cup finalists Follo.
Monday October 25, 2010
Start and Clarence Goodson emerged victorious in their clash with Mikkel Diskerud's Stabaek while Kenneth Di Vita Jensen netted for Honefoss.
Tuesday October 19, 2010
Honefoss goalkeeper Steve Clark has responded to disparaging comments made by Norwegian television commentator Øyvind Alsaker during Sunday night's Honefoss-Rosenborg match.
Monday October 18, 2010
Clay Goodson and Start battled to a draw in a good old fashion Eliteserien shootout with Kongsvinger while Graham Dugoni's Mjondalen rolled to victory over Tromsdalen in the 1. Division.
Friday October 15, 2010
Mikkel Diskerud and Stabaek will aim for their third straight win versus Haugesund while Clarence Goodson and Start visiting struggling Kongsvinger.
Monday October 11, 2010
Graham Dugoni and Mjøndalen were unable to continue their winning streak as they fell to 1. Division hosts Sarpsborg Sunday.
Friday October 8, 2010
While the Eliteserien takes a break from play this weekend, Americans Graham Dugoni and Colin Burns of Norway's 1. Division will be hard at work as Mjøndalen takes on Sarpsborg at Sarpsborg Stadion Sunday.
Page 14 of 22
«« First « Previous 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  Next » Last »»