EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: WILL BRUIN
22 results Page 1 of 2
Tuesday November 12, 2013
The Houston Dynamo and Sporting Kansas City finished the first leg of the Eastern Conference final in a scoreless draw.
Wednesday November 6, 2013
The Houston Dynamo mounted a spirited comeback to tie the New York Red Bulls in the first leg of the Eastern Conference semifinals.
Thursday October 31, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome the Montreal Impact to BBVA Compass Stadium in the Eastern Conference's wildcard playoff game.
Thursday October 24, 2013
The Houston Dynamo take the trip to Panama to play Árabe Unido in the Concacaf Champions League last group game.
Monday August 19, 2013
The Houston Dynamo notched a massive victory over the Seattle Sounders at BBVA Compass Stadium on Saturday.
Wednesday August 14, 2013
Will Bruin spent July playing with the US National Team in their Gold Cup winning campaign. After two and a half strong seasons in MLS, Bruin's hard work finally paid off with an extended USMNT run.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Houston Dynamo have made it a habit to make a strong second half run in the MLS season and do some damage in the playoffs.
Friday August 2, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump back into a playoff spot when they host the Columbus Crew at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Sunday June 23, 2013
It was another frustrating night for the Dynamo as after being held to a draw at home against a poor FC Toronto team.
Thursday June 20, 2013
Montreal further enhanced its grip on the Eastern Conference lead with a convincing 2-0 win over Houston on Wednesday night at Saputo Stadium.
Sunday May 19, 2013
The New England Revolution managed a monster victory over the Houston Dynamo in a contentious Saturday night battle at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Thursday May 16, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look jump back into the Eastern Conference lead with a victory over the New England Revolution.
Thursday May 9, 2013
Will Bruin notched two goals in the Houston Dynamo's dominant victory over DC United on Wednesday.
Friday May 3, 2013
Without midfielder Brad Davis, the Houston Dynamo will rely on forwards Will Bruin and Giles Barnes to handle the load offensively against the Galaxy on Sunday in Los Angeles.
Thursday April 25, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump into the Eastern Conference's top spot, while the Colorado Rapids hope to bounce back from last week's loss.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »