RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIPPELIGAEN (NORWAY)
10 results Page 1 of 1
Monday July 21, 2014
Jeb Brovsky hopes to make his debut as second place Stromgodset lock horns with Valerenga, while Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg look to keep their unbeaten run going as they take on Sogndal.
Thursday April 10, 2014
After helping guide Bodo/Glimt to promotion into the Tippeligaen in 2013, Zarek Valentin has suffered a torn Achilles injury that will keep him out the rest of the 2014 season.
Thursday March 27, 2014
Michael Stephens' journey to Europe and Stabӕk started with an e-mail.
Thursday March 13, 2014
After one season struggling to see time with the first team at Norwegian club Molde, Ben Spencer is returning to the United States - at least for one year.
Saturday December 21, 2013
After helping to guide Bodo/Glimt to promotion while on loan from the Montreal Impact, Zarek Valentin has signed a permanent deal for the Norwegian club.
Monday October 28, 2013
Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg's Tippeligaen title hopes took a huge hit, while Steve Clark and Hønefoss didn't help their survival chances this weekend.
Monday September 23, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss picked up a crucial three points on the road, while a late goal forced Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg to settle for a tie.
Friday July 26, 2013
Steve Clark and Hønefoss need a win over the second-place team in the Tippeligaen in order to get out of the relegation zone.
Friday June 28, 2013
Josh Gatt and Mikkel Diskerud will play their last league matches before travelling to the United States for the Gold Cup, and Zarek Valentin and Bodø/Glimt look to stay hot in Adeccoligaen play.
Sunday June 23, 2013
In the return of Tippeligaen action, Josh Gatt and Molde got a late goal to steal a point, while Mikkel Diskerud and Rosenborg closed the gap on Strømsgodset.