PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BRAD DAVIS
20 results Page 1 of 2
Monday July 7, 2014
The members of the USA National team rejoined their club teams this weekend, with several of them featuring for their squads. Here is a recap of the action:
Friday, June 27, 2014
A tie to Portugal felt like a loss, when a loss to Germany feels like a win.
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
The United States defeated Azerbaijan 2-0 on Tuesday night behind goals from substitutes Mix Diskerud and Aron Johannsson.
Thursday October 10, 2013
One day ahead of their World Cup qualifying clash with Jamaica, US Men's National Team coach Jürgen Klinsmann has added a trio of players to his 22-man squad.
Sunday June 30, 2013
The New York Red Bulls were sparked by a second half rally and goals from Fabian Espindola and Jonny Steele to surge past a reeling Houston Dynamo on Sunday at Red Bull Arena.
Sunday June 23, 2013
It was another frustrating night for the Dynamo as after being held to a draw at home against a poor FC Toronto team.
Sunday May 19, 2013
The New England Revolution managed a monster victory over the Houston Dynamo in a contentious Saturday night battle at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Saturday May 11, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to finish their rough stretch of games with another win against Eastern Conference rivals Sporting Kansas City at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Wednesday May 8, 2013
Returning from suspension following a red card against the Brad Davis and the Houston Dynamo face off against D.C. United at RFK Stadium in Washington D.C. on Wednesday night.
Monday April 29, 2013
The Houston Dynamo managed a come from behind draw against the Colorado Rapids at BBVA Compass Stadium.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Houston Dynamo's Brad Davis is listed as questionable after injuring his groin in the draw with Toronto FC last week, but the midfielder feels confident about Sunday's game against Colorado.
Thursday April 25, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump into the Eastern Conference's top spot, while the Colorado Rapids hope to bounce back from last week's loss.
Monday April 22, 2013
With their backs against the wall the Houston Dynamo made a last minute comeback to tie Toronto FC at BMO Field this weekend.
Thursday April 18, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump into first place on Saturday when it takes on Toronto FC at BMO Field.
Monday April 15, 2013
The Houston Dynamo broke the MLS record for longest home unbeaten run with a win over the Chicago Fire on Sunday.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

As clubs wrap up the pre-season, several Americans featured in the third qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League this Thursday.
RECENT POSTS
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium
USMNT ratings vs. Germany