RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: THIERRY HENRY
27 results Page 1 of 2
Sunday November 30, 2014
The New England Revolution advanced to the MLS Cup Final Saturday with a 4-3 aggregate victory over the New York Red Bulls after drawing 2-2 in Foxboro, Massachusetts.
Tuesday November 25, 2014
The New England Revolution took a huge step towards the MLS Cup Final with a 2-1 victory on the road against the New York Red Bulls Sunday afternoon.
Friday November 21, 2014
The Eastern Conference Championship kicks off on Sunday afternoon as the New York Red Bulls play host to the New England Revolution in the first of a two-legged series.
Wednesday November 6, 2013
The Houston Dynamo mounted a spirited comeback to tie the New York Red Bulls in the first leg of the Eastern Conference semifinals.
Wednesday November 6, 2013
The New York Red Bulls will host the Houston Dynamo tonight for the second leg in the semifinals of the Eastern Conference MLS Cup Playoffs.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
It was a terrific ending to a stellar regular season for the New York Red Bulls as they racked up the goals and, for the first time in the history of the franchise, racked up a trophy as well.
Friday October 4, 2013
With the MLS regular season winding down, the New York Red Bulls will look to extend their lead in the Eastern Conference standings this Saturday at home against New England.
Friday September 13, 2013
The New York Red Bulls will look to continue their winning streak when they host Toronto F.C. this Saturday.
Monday September 9, 2013
Four different scorers helped the New York Red Bulls wallop the Houston Dynamo in a pivotal Eastern Conference showdown.
Sunday August 25, 2013
The New York Red Bulls suffered a disappointing loss on Sunday at C.D. Chivas USA.
Thursday August 22, 2013
Thierry Henry will lead the New York Red Bulls into the StubHub Center to take on C.D. Chivas USA this Sunday.
Friday August 9, 2013
The first-place New York Red Bulls head west to take on the Columbus Crew in an Eastern Conference matchup on Saturday evening.
Saturday August 3, 2013
Saer Sene and the New England Revolution look to make it three wins in a row when Toronto FC visits Gillette Stadium Sunday night.
Friday August 2, 2013
A Kevin Strootman strike early on set the tone as Roma made easy work of the MLS All-Stars at Sporting Park Wednesday night.
Friday July 26, 2013
Familiar faces will abound Saturday as the New York Red Bulls play host to Real Salt Lake.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on