PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: COLORADO RAPIDS
47 results Page 1 of 4
Thursday October 31, 2013
The Seattle Sounders move on to face their archrivals, the Portland Timbers, after defeating the Colorado Rapids 2-0 Wednesday night at Century Link field.
Wednesday October 30, 2013
The MLS playoffs kick off Wednesday night as the Seattle Sounders take on the Colorado Rapids at CenturyLink Field.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
The 2013 Golden Boot will be awarded to Camilo, the Vancouver striker's masterful hat trick providing all the scoring as the Whitecaps cruised to victory over the Colorado Rapids in the season finale.
Tuesday October 22, 2013
Colorado earned a vital three points at home on the back of two goals by Gabby Torres.
Friday October 18, 2013
The Colorado Rapids face the Montreal Impact at Dick's Sporting Goods Park on Saturday. A home and away contest will close out the regular season for both teams, with the first game on Saturday.
Wednesday October 9, 2013
A marquee midweek clash sees Colorado face playoff hopefulls San Jose at Buck Shaw Stadium on Wednesday night.
Monday October 7, 2013
Colorado had a bone to pick with talk of Seattle's clinching an early playoff spot, thrashing the Sounders 5-1 at Dick's Sporting Goods Park.
Monday September 16, 2013
Vicente Sanchez came to the rescue for Colorado as they saw off FC Dallas.
Friday September 13, 2013
FC Dallas will be looking to cement their playoff spot as they travel to Colorado on Saturday night.
Sunday September 8, 2013
Short-handed due to national team assignments, Los Angeles Galaxy were unable to overcome a stubborn Colorado Rapids defense in a crucial Western Conference matchup.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Colorado topped Vancouver on Saturday night to move into second place in the Western Conference.
Saturday August 17, 2013
The Colorado Rapids will host Vancouver on Saturday in an effort to extend their historic unbeaten streak.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
The second place Colorado Rapids announced Tuesday that they have signed Uruguayan forward Vicente Sánchez, to add to their scoring threats of Deshorn Brown and Edson Buddle.
Monday August 5, 2013
The Colorado Rapids won the Rocky Mountain Cup for the first time in seven years, securing a point and a 2-2 draw over rivals Real Salt Lake under a tornado watch in Commerce City, Colorado.
Sunday July 28, 2013
The surging Colorado Rapids extended its unbeaten run to six games with a win over the Galaxy to move to third place in the Western Conference.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4  Next »