PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: USMNT
575 results Page 4 of 39
Thursday February 27, 2014
US National team head coach Jürgen Klinsmann announced the roster for the upcoming training camp in Frankfurt and subsequent friendly game against Ukraine today.
Wednesday February 26, 2014
The U.S. national team's game against Ukraine has been moved to Cyprus due to political unrest which has gripped the country in recent weeks.
Thursday February 13, 2014
After being rumored for weeks, U.S. Soccer finally announced that the United States national team will host Mexico in Phoenix, Arizona on April 2nd.
Monday, February 3, 2014
The United States defeated South Korea 2-0 behind two goals from Chris Wondoloski.
Monday February 3, 2014
The U.S national team opened its 2014 schedule with a win over South Korea on Saturday at the Stubhub Center in Carson, California.
Friday January 24, 2014
As the United States national team January Camp is set to return to California after a trip to Brazil, head coach Jurgen Klinsmann has made several roster changes.
Sunday January 19, 2014
The United States national team will face the Ukraine on March 5th for its last friendly on a FIFA international date before World Cup camp opens in May.
Friday January 3, 2014
U.S national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced the 26 player roster for the annual January Camp that will take on South Korea at the Stubhub center February 1.
Tuesday December 17, 2013
Thursday December 12, 2013
US Soccer today announced that Jurgen Klinsmann has signed a four year extension to coach the U.S national team and will also assume the role of the federation's Technical Director.
Tuesday December 10, 2013
What's the Wurst that could happen?
Friday December 6, 2013
Well, now-that was truly captivating television.
Friday December 6, 2013
In the draw for the 2014 World Cup, the United States was placed in Group G, along with Germany, Ghana and Portugal.
Tuesday December 3, 2013
The United States will open 2014 with a friendly against South Korea on February 1 at the Stubhub center in Carson, California. The game will conclude the annual January camp.
Thursday, November 21, 2013
The USA played to a difficult defeat in the last game of the year, falling 1-0 to the Austrians in Vienna. Here are the player ratings:
Page 4 of 39
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on