RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: RACING SANTANDER
43 results Page 2 of 3
Sunday April 21, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander dropped a tough contest at Villarreal on Sunday to remain in the relegation zone.
Friday April 19, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to get back into the win column when they face Villareal on Sunday.
Sunday April 14, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to get on the score sheet as Girona handed them a costly defeat at home.
Friday April 12, 2013
Carlos Bocagenra and Racing Santander hope to continue their strong defensive play as they host Girona on Saturday.
Monday April 8, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra made his second straight start as Racing Santander beat Alcorcón on Sunday.
Monday April 1, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finally saw some action for relegation-destined Racing while Oguchi Onyewu remained inactive for Malaga in their victory.
Friday February 15, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra hopes to return to the Racing Santander lineup as they travel to the southwest of Spain and take on Recreativo Huelva on Saturday.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander return home on Saturday, while Oguchi Onyewu continues to be a surplus item in Malaga.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander picked up a vital win at Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Friday February 1, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander will be desperate for a win when they travel to Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Monday January 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were reduced to eight men and allowed two second half goals in a loss to Córdoba on Saturday.
Friday January 25, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander welcome eighth place Córdoba to the coast on Saturday.
Monday January 21, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander fell into last place in the Segunda following a loss to Las Palmas on Saturday.
Friday January 18, 2013
Racing Santander Manager José Aurelio Gay stated that central defender Carlos Bocanegra missed training on Thursday with lower back pain.
Friday January 11, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra arrived in Spain on Thursday and Racing Santander has confirmed that the American Captain was in training today but will not play this weekend against Hércules.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson