RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: RACING SANTANDER
43 results Page 1 of 3
Saturday June 29, 2013
Carlos Bocangera is on the move this weekend after mutually terminating his contract with Glagow Rangers.
Sunday June 9, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander ended a disappointing season on a high note with a win over Hércules on Saturday.
Friday June 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra finishes his season-long loan as Racing Santander host Hércules on Saturday.
Monday June 3, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to hold their lead and drew with Ponferradina on Sunday and have been relegated to Segunda B.
Friday May 31, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face a must-win game at Ponferradina on Sunday.
Sunday May 26, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to pick up a vital three points against Guadalajara on Sunday.
Friday May 24, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look for their third consecutive win when they face Guadalajara on Sunday.
Sunday May 19, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander picked up a big win in the pouring rain against Sabadell on Sunday.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander visit Sabadell on Sunday in a crucial away match.
Monday May 13, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra played 90 minutes as Racing Santander picked up a big home win against Real Madrid Castilla on Sunday.
Friday May 10, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face tough test against Real Madrid's B team this weekend at El Sardinero.
Sunday May 5, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander were unable to hold another lead and fell at Almería on Sunday afternoon.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander face a must win on Sunday when they visit Almería.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander suffered a costly home loss to Barcelona II on Friday.
Friday April 26, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander desperately need a win on Friday when they host Barcelona II.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson