PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TIGRES
70 results Page 1 of 5
Friday October 25, 2013
Tigres visit Club Tijuana while Puebla visits Mexico City to take on league leading Club América.
Friday September 20, 2013
Club Tijuana host Cruz Azul Friday night while Tigres host Puebla in Liga MX Apertura action.
Thursday August 22, 2013
Club Tijuana hosts Santos Laguna, Puebla welcome Cruz Azul and Tigres face off with Chiapas in Liga MX Apertura weekend action.
Friday August 2, 2013
Greg Garza, Joe Corona, Edgar Castillo and Tijuana take on Morelia, Jose Torres and Tigres face Pumas and DaMarcus Beasley and Michael Orozco's Puebla visit Chiapas this weekend in Liga MX action.
Wednesday April 10, 2013
For the American contingent in Liga MX it was all about sharing the points as all five teams with Yanks on the roster drew their opponent, while Marco Vidal and BUAP fell in second division action.
Friday April 5, 2013
It looks to be a busy week for Americans south of the border, with two marquee matchups featuring Yanks on every squad.
Wednesday March 13, 2013
The Seattle Sounders advanced to the semifinals of the CONCACAF Champions League after a stunning 3-1 win over Tigres in the second leg of their series.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Jose Francisco Torres and Tigres got a leg up on Seattle, while in Texas Herculez Gomez and Santos dropped a close encounter with MLS Cup bridesmaids Houston.
Tuesday March 5, 2013
Seattle Sounders will travel to Monterrey, Mexico to take on Tigres UANL of Liga MX in the first leg of the quarterfinals in the CONCACAF Champions League.
Monday March 4, 2013
Herculez Gomez carried Santos Laguna to victory, José Francisco Torres and Tigres drew with Morelia, DaMarcus Beasley and Puebla won a tough game, while Club Tijuana struggled against Atlas.
Monday February 11, 2013
Club Tijuana finally tasted defeat, Herculez Gomez was frustrated at home, Jose Francisco Torres and Tigres roared once more, while DaMarcus Beasley scored a pair to lead Puebla to victory.
Monday January 28, 2013
Whether winning or losing, it was a yellow weekend for the Yanks in the Liga MX, as they picked up three cautions in total
Monday January 21, 2013
Tigres remains perfect in Francisco Torres' return, DaMarcus Beasley and Michael Orozco help Puebla stun Herculez Gomez and Santos Laguna, and Edgar Castillo and Club Tijuana stayed on top.
Friday January 18, 2013
This weekend marks the return of Francisco Torres with Tigres, a Clash of Gringos in Puebla, and the Three Amigos and Club Tijuana taking on famished Pumas.
Friday, November 23, 2012
US national team midfielder Jose Torres has played his last game for Pachuca and will now suit up for Tigres.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5  Next »