EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: MEXICO
274 results Page 2 of 19
Monday March 4, 2013
US national team left back Edgar Castillo has suffered broken bones in his face and will undergo surgery on Monday.
Friday March 1, 2013
Santos Laguna midfielder Benji Joya is extremely confident after the US Under-20 National Team booked their ticket to the U-20 World Cup in Turkey this summer.
Monday December 24, 2012
With World Cup qualifiers fast approaching for the US U-20 team, midfielder Benji Joya is confident that the team is peaking at the right time.
Friday November 30, 2012
Club Tijuana finished the season undefeated at home, beating Toluca in the first leg of the Liga MX final.
Wednesday November 28, 2012
It's going to be one Hell of a matchup as Club Tijuana and the Three Amigos take on the Red Devils of Toluca in the first leg of the Liga MX final.
Friday, November 23, 2012
US national team midfielder Jose Torres has played his last game for Pachuca and will now suit up for Tigres.
Thursday October 25, 2012
On Wednesday, South America's soccer governing body, CONMEBOL, announced a special Copa America to celebrate the 100th anniversary of the tournament - but not in South America.
Wednesday October 24, 2012
The 2012 Liga MX Apertura season has seen its share of surprises but none more than Club Tijuana's rise to the top of the table.
Monday October 22, 2012
Joe Corona and Greg Garza were back in action for Tijuana, Francisco Torres did his best to spur the Pachuca front line, while Herculez Gomez, Benji Joya and their Santos 'mates were outplayed against Toluca.
Monday October 15, 2012
Greg Garza made the most of a golden opportunity scoring his first professional goal in Mexico and Josť Francisco Torres and Pachuca continue to disappoint.
Wednesday October 10, 2012
The USA has taken yet another blow as Club Tijuana left back Edgar Castillo has suffered a foot injury and will be out for two weeks.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Herculez Gomez was the lone bright spot for Santos, Michael Orozco got a front row seat to the butchering of San Luis and Edgar Castillo helped put out Toluca's fire and carry Tijuana back to first.
Friday October 5, 2012
Look for Benji Joya to get another start for Santos Laguna, while Edgar Castillo and Joe Corona will take part in epic clash between front runners Toluca and Club Tijuana.
Friday October 5, 2012
Tab Ramos this week announced his US U-20 roster for the upcoming Marbella Cup and one of the team's top players, Benji Joya, will be taking part in the tournament.
Monday September 24, 2012
Beasley finally got a point, Torres and Pachuca continue to struggle, Santos and Jaguares went scoreless but wowed the fans, and Tijuana remained unbeaten at home-barely.
Page 2 of 19
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»