RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JULIAN GREEN
17 results Page 1 of 2
Monday December 1, 2014
John Anthony Brooks and Hertha BSC fell short against Bayern Munich, while Tim Chandler and Frankfurt scored their first win over Dortmund since 2010.
Friday November 21, 2014
Coming out of the international break, Tim Chandler and Frankfurt head to Fabian Johnson and Mönchengladbach, while John Anthony Brooks should return to the Hertha BSC starting lineup.
Tuesday November 18, 2014
Juergen Klinsmann and the United States men's national team will look to end 2014 on a good note when they travel to Dublin to play the Republic of Ireland.
Friday November 14, 2014
The United States men's national team will take the field on Friday night to face one of the world's best when they play 2014 World Cup quarterfinalists Colombia in London.
Friday September 26, 2014
Andrew Wooten will attempt to continue his hot streak for Sandhausen, while Royal-Dominique Fennell and the Stuttgarter Kickers will hope to retake the top spot in the 3.Liga.
Monday September 15, 2014
Fabian Johnson went the distance for Mönchengladbach in a win, while Julian Green played his first Bundesliga minutes in a losing effort.
Thursday August 28, 2014
Jurgen Klinsmann today announced his roster for the Czech Republic game and the 2018 cycle will kick off with youth.
Sunday August 24, 2014
The draw for the second round of the German Cup was made on Saturday evening, setting up a possible Tim Chandler versus Fabian Johnson duel and an all-east derby for Terrence Boyd and RB Leipzig.
Tuesday July 22, 2014
It was announced today that Julian Green will be on Bayern Munich's roster for the club's tour of the United States this summer.
Tuesday July 1, 2014
The United States run in the World Cup came to an end Tuesday night, losing 2-1 to Belgium despite a heroic effort from goalkeeper Tim Howard.
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Friday May 23, 2014
Breaking up is hard to do. Even when you know it's right.
Monday March 24, 2014
Julian Green has had his change of association switch approved by FIFA and is now eligible immediately to play for the United States internationally.
Friday, March 21, 2014
American soccer fans were greeted by a welcome, if not anticipated as of late, surprise earlier this week.
Tuesday March 18, 2014
Bayern Munich's German-American forward Julian Green has decided to play for the United States national team over Germany, the United States Soccer Federation announced on Tuesday.
Page 1 of 2
1 2  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on