PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EDGAR CASTILLO
145 results Page 1 of 10
Thursday June 5, 2014
Three American players are on the move south of the border.
Friday October 25, 2013
Tigres visit Club Tijuana while Puebla visits Mexico City to take on league leading Club América.
Monday October 21, 2013
Club Tijuana was held to scoreless draw on the road and Puebla picked up three valuable points at home.
Friday October 18, 2013
Liga MX resumes this weekend after the international break with Puebla hosting Atlas and Club Tijuana visiting Toluca.
Saturday October 12, 2013
The United States national team was boosted by a late rally to defeat Jamaica in its final home World Cup qualifier and win the Hexagonal outright for the second straight cycle.
Friday September 27, 2013
Tigres visit Querétaro while Puebla hosts Club Tijuana in weekend Liga MX action.
Friday September 20, 2013
Club Tijuana host Cruz Azul Friday night while Tigres host Puebla in Liga MX Apertura action.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Club Tijuana continued their unbeaten run in CONCACAF Champions League Group 7 play as they downed C.D. Luis Ángel Firpo on Wednesday night.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Tigres visit Veracruz, Tijuana travels to Chiapas and Puebla host Atlante in week eight of Apertura play in Mexico
Wednesday August 28, 2013
Club Tijuana and their contingent of American players host their first Champions League match as they welcome El Salvador's Firpo on Wednesday night.
Monday August 26, 2013
Michael Orozco scored his first goal of the season as Puebla falls, Club Tijuana concedes late to draw with Santos Laguna and Tigres gives up two goal lead and settles for one point in a busy weekend of Liga MX.
Wednesday August 21, 2013
Five American's featured for Club Tijuana in last night's win over Victoria in Champions League play.
Sunday August 18, 2013
DaMarcus Beasley, Michael Orozco pulled off a big road win, Jose Torres and Tigres fell and Paul Arriola notched his first professional goal in Tijuana's away loss.
Friday August 9, 2013
DaMarcus Beasley, Michael Orozco and Puebla headline the weekend as they face league leader's Veracruz in a busy weekend of Liga MX.
Wednesday August 7, 2013
Four American's saw action for Club Tijuana, including Paul Arriola's first professional start as they drew with Firpo on Tuesday night in their Champions League opener.
Page 1 of 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »