EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GEOFF CAMERON
107 results Page 6 of 8
Tuesday November 27, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham look to keep their momentum going with a win against Liverpool, while Tim Howard and Everton play a crucial match against Arsenal.
Monday November 26, 2012
Clint Dempsey notched an assist in Tottenham's win over West Ham United, while Brad Guzan starred in Aston Villa's draw with Arsenal.
Friday November 16, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham are set for a north London clash against rivals Arsenal while Seb Hines and Middlesbrough can potentially seize first place in the Championship on Saturday.
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Brendan ranks the US troops after the Americans eked out a draw on the match's final kick.
Monday November 5, 2012
Brad Guzan and Eric Lichaj helped Aston Villa notch their second win of the season, while Brad Friedel, Clint Dempsey, and Tottenham Hotspur went down to Wigan Athletic.
Friday November 2, 2012
Geoff Cameron and Stoke City take on Norwich City, while Clint Dempsey and Tottenham Hotspur look to shake off a midweek loss with a win against Wigan Athletic.
Monday October 29, 2012
Clint Dempsey scored in Tottenham's win over Southampton, while Brad Guzan starred in Aston Villa's draw with Norwich City.
Monday October 22, 2012
Brad Friedel, Clint Dempsey and Tottenham lost to an inspired Chelsea, while Tim Howard helped conserve a draw for a ten man Everton team against Queens Park Rangers.
Thursday October 18, 2012
Clint Dempsey and Tottenham Hotspur take on Chelsea in a London derby, while Geoff Cameron, Maurice Edu, and Stoke City travel to Old Trafford to play Manchester United.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Brad Friedel's consecutive start streak ended in Clint Dempsey and Tottenham's win over Brad Guzan's Aston Villa, while Tim Howard and Everton rescued a point in their game against Wigan.
Friday October 5, 2012
Tim Howard an Everton have eyes for the Premier League top spot as they take on Wigan Athletic, while Clint Dempsey, Brad Friedel and Tottenham take on Brad Guza, Eric Lichaj, and Aston Villa.
Monday October 1, 2012
Clint Dempsey opened his account for Tottenham in their big win over Manchester United, while Tim Howard and Everton continue their strong season with a victory over Southampton.
Friday September 28, 2012
Tim Howard will have the chance to continue his stong season when Everton host Southampton while Clint Dempsey and Brad Friedel will take part in a showdown against Manchester United
Sunday September 23, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton continued their strong start to the season with a win at Swansea City, while Clint Dempsey, Brad Freidel, and Tottenham defeated Queens Park Rangers.
Friday September 21, 2012
Tim Howard and Everton hope to keep their strong season going as they take on Swansea City, while Eric Lichaj, Brad Guzan, and Aston Villa look to win their second game in a row this weekend.
Page 6 of 8
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »