RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: GEOFF CAMERON
111 results Page 2 of 8
Friday March 21, 2014
Jozy Altidore should return to Sunderland's starting lineup, while Tim Howard and Everton could move into fifth place in the Premier League with a win over Swansea City.
Sunday March 9, 2014
Yeovil Town continued its unbeaten streak since Duane Holmes joined the team, while Tim Ream and Bolton thumped Leeds United.
Friday March 7, 2014
Tim Howard and Everton take on Arsenal in the FA Cup quarterfinal, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke City look to build off in a big win in Premier League action.
Monday March 3, 2014
Geoff Cameron and Stoke City earned a big win over Arsenal, while Brad Guzan's Aston Villa scored four unanswered goal to pick up a victory.
Tuesday January 7, 2014
The FA Cup third round saw Jozy Altidore help Sunderland beat Carlisle United, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City ousted Championship power Leicester City.
Friday January 3, 2014
The FA Cup third round will see Brad Friedel's Tottenham take on their bitter rivals Arsenal, while Jozy Altidore hopes to jump start his tough season by helping Sunderland beat Carlisle United.
Tuesday December 31, 2013
Jozy Altidore had a frustrating day but his Sunderland drew at Cardiff City, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke City lost big at Tottenham.
Saturday December 28, 2013
Jozy Altidore and Sunderland look for a second straight win when they take on Cardiff City, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke City hope to bounce back from a rough outing against Tottenham
Wednesday December 25, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton welcome Jozy Altidore and Sunderland to Goodison Park, while Geoff Cameron and Stoke City look to build on last weekend's win when they take on Newcastle United.
Monday December 23, 2013
Geoff Cameron notched an assist in Stoke City's win over Brad Guzan's Aston Villa, while Tim Howard helped Everton beat Swansea City on the road.
Monday December 9, 2013
Geoff Cameron and Stoke City managed a big victory over Chelsea, while Tim Howard's Everton drew with league leading Arsenal.
Friday December 6, 2013
Tim Howard's red hot Everton take on first place Arsenal, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City hope to get back to winning ways when they take on Chelsea.
Saturday November 30, 2013
Brad Guzan and Aston Villa host Jozy Altidore, while tim Howard's Everton welcome Geoff cAmeron's Stoke City to Goodison Park.
Friday November 22, 2013
Tim Howard's Everton take on Liverpool in the Merseyside derby, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City host Jozy Altidore's Sunderland in a relegation fight.
Monday November 11, 2013
Brad Friedel and Tottenham lost to Newcastle United, while Geoff Cameron's Stoke City drew with Swansea City in a thriller.
Page 2 of 8
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on