RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TAB RAMOS
26 results Page 2 of 2
Monday, December 31, 2012
Sources have confirmed that the US U-20 team, coached by Tab Ramos, will convene for camp prior to the CONCACAF U-20 Championship in Mexico.
Monday December 24, 2012
With World Cup qualifiers fast approaching for the US U-20 team, midfielder Benji Joya is confident that the team is peaking at the right time.
Friday December 21, 2012
US U-20 coach Tab Ramos is optimistic heading into the CONCACAF U-20 Championship, which begins February 18th and will be held in Mexico.
Thursday December 20, 2012
With the US U-20 national team in camp in Florida preparing for World Cup qualifying in February, Liverpool's Marc Pelosi is excited to get back to international soccer.
Friday November 23, 2012
The US U-20 team learned their draw for the 2013 World Cup qualifying tournament starting in February.
Monday October 1, 2012
US U-20 head coach Tab Ramos named his 19 player roster for the upcoming Marbella tournament in Spain where they will face Canada, Scotland and Azerbaijan.
Monday July 16, 2012
US Under-20 head coach Tab Ramos today announced his roster for the upcoming 2012 MilK Cup tournament in Northern Ireland.
Monday February 20, 2012
U-20 coach Tab Ramos announced 26 players who will join the latest installment of National Team camps for the year.
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
The first US U-20 camp of 2012 is now underway and the roster offers some insight into where the team sits at the beginning of the cycle
Monday January 2, 2012
US U-20 head coach Tab Ramos today announced a 36 player roster for a U20 camp that will take place from January 2 through January 9 in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida.
Thursday October 20, 2011
US Soccer today announced that Tab Ramos has been hired to be the new US U-20 national team coach and Caleb Porter will coach the 2012 US Olympic team.
Page 2 of 2
« Previous 1 2

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on