EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TAB RAMOS
34 results Page 2 of 3
Monday May 20, 2013
Tab Ramos today announced his US U-20 roster for the upcoming tournament in Toulon, France that will serve as the final preparations for the upcoming World Cup.
Monday March 25, 2013
The United States U-20 team was draw into Group A for the 2013 U-20 World Cup, likely the tournament's "Group of Death" this summer in Turkey.
Wednesday March 6, 2013
After the disappointment of 2011, the US U-20 national team is returning to the World Cup after a successful qualifying tournament in Puebla.
Tuesday March 5, 2013
As the US U-20 national team now shifts its focus towards the World Cup, Daniel Cuevas has cemented his status as a key players after a breakout performance in the qualifying tournament.
Wednesday February 27, 2013
After failing to qualify for the World Cup in 2011, the US U-20 team put on a strong performance against Canada to book a ticket to this summer's tournament in Turkey.
Tuesday February 26, 2013
The US U-20 national team is set to face Canada tonight in a winner take all quarterfinal game that will determine whether or not it will qualify for this summer's U-20 World Cup.
Monday February 18, 2013
The United States U-20 national team struggled to a 2-1 win over Haiti in the opening game of CONCACAF World Cup qualifying on Monday night in Puebla, Mexico.
Monday January 14, 2013
US U-20 head coach Tab Ramos today named a 20 player roster for a camp to be played in Puebla, Mexico just weeks before World Cup qualifying.
Monday, December 31, 2012
Sources have confirmed that the US U-20 team, coached by Tab Ramos, will convene for camp prior to the CONCACAF U-20 Championship in Mexico.
Monday December 24, 2012
With World Cup qualifiers fast approaching for the US U-20 team, midfielder Benji Joya is confident that the team is peaking at the right time.
Friday December 21, 2012
US U-20 coach Tab Ramos is optimistic heading into the CONCACAF U-20 Championship, which begins February 18th and will be held in Mexico.
Thursday December 20, 2012
With the US U-20 national team in camp in Florida preparing for World Cup qualifying in February, Liverpool's Marc Pelosi is excited to get back to international soccer.
Friday November 23, 2012
The US U-20 team learned their draw for the 2013 World Cup qualifying tournament starting in February.
Monday October 1, 2012
US U-20 head coach Tab Ramos named his 19 player roster for the upcoming Marbella tournament in Spain where they will face Canada, Scotland and Azerbaijan.
Monday July 16, 2012
US Under-20 head coach Tab Ramos today announced his roster for the upcoming 2012 MilK Cup tournament in Northern Ireland.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »

Hoffenheim defender Jeremy Toljan has decided to reject calls from the United States to play for the German Under-21 national team.
RECENT POSTS
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed