RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ANDREW WOOTEN
85 results Page 6 of 6
Sunday September 30, 2012
Matt Taylor and Preußen Münster moved atop the 3. Liga standings with a win over Dortmund II while Steve Cherundolo and Hannover came away from their trip to Hamburg empty-handed.
Sunday September 23, 2012
Daniel Williams and Fabian Johnson both found the back of the net in victory for Hoffenheim against Steve Cherundolo and Hannover, while Jermaine Jones and Schalke fell to Bayern Munich.
Tuesday September 4, 2012
Fabian Johnson, Danny Williams and Hoffenheim's horror start to the season continued against Frankfurt, while Jermaine Jones helped Schalke to its first Bundesliga win of the season.
Thursday August 23, 2012
Struggling to earn minutes with FC Kaiserslautern, American forward Andrew Wooten is going on loan to fellow Sandhausen.
Friday August 3, 2012
John Anthony Brooks should earn his first professional start for Hertha Berlin, while American forwards face off when Matt Taylor and Paderborn travel to Preston Zimmerman and Darmstadt.
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
US U-23 forward Andrew Wooten will remain with Kaiserslautern through 2015.
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
US U-23 forward Andrew Wooten scored hat-trick today for Kaiserslautern's U-23 team in a 4-3 win over Fortuna Koln.
Monday March 5, 2012
Andrew Wooten made his Bundesliga debut for Kaiserslautern and Timothy Chandler helped lead FC Nurnberg to a huge win over Borussia Mönchengladbach in a full weekend of German action
Sunday, March 4, 2012
Yanks Abroad Podcast Episode 3 is now online!
Wednesday September 21, 2011
With the number of German-American players in the Bundesliga increasing in recent years, FC Kaiserslautern forward Andrew Wooten could soon be the next to join this group as the club now has him training consistently with the first team.
Page 6 of 6
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6