EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TERRENCE BOYD
70 results Page 3 of 5
Wednesday November 7, 2012
With the first phase of the round robin format complete, the handful of Americans in the Europa League will face their most recent foes at the opposite location as their previous meeting.
Monday October 29, 2012
Rapid put the brakes on their recent losing streak with a definitive victory over league leaders Red Bull Salzburg thanks to goals from Terrence Boyd and Steffen Hofmann.
Thursday October 25, 2012
It was a rough day for Americans in the Europa League, with only Steve Cherundolo seeing action in a win at the expense of Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg.
Wednesday October 24, 2012
After an extra week off for the international break, the Europa League's seven participating Americans will be in action on Thursday in group stage action.
Monday October 22, 2012
Austria claimed the second Viennese derby of the season with a convincing victory thanks to two Alexander Gorgon strikes in front of the home crowd.
Thursday October 18, 2012
The Austrian Bundesliga regroups this weekend with Terrence Boyd and Rapid looking for payback in the second Viennese derby of the season.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Rapid dodged a bullet at home against the league's laggers needing a tally from Terrence Boyd just before the fall of the curtain.
Thursday October 4, 2012
The second round of the Europa League group stage will take place with a handful of Americans taking up arms for their squads around the continent.
Friday September 21, 2012
Rosenborg dashed Rapid's hopes of a Europa League win at home, capitalizing on sloppy defending to get the two goals and three points to take an early lead in Group K action.
Monday September 17, 2012
Admira gladly took home a point from Hanappi Stadion on Saturday, holding the Green and White hosts in a scoreless draw.
Monday September 3, 2012
A pair of goals from Terrence Boyd and a third from Christoph Trimmel propelled Rapid Vienna to victory in front of a home crowd on Sunday afternoon.
Friday August 31, 2012
The remaining Americans alive in the Europa League now know their destinations after the group stage draw was held in Monaco on Friday.
Thursday August 30, 2012
Five Americans will take to the field Thursday with hopes of advancing through to the group stages of the Europa League.
Thursday August 30, 2012
Four Americans emerged victorious in the Europa League playoff round, with one falling flat after a hot league start.
Friday August 24, 2012
Four Americans began their Europa League playoff round sets on Thursday with varying degrees of success.
Page 3 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »