PRESS BOX REPORTS
RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: FABIAN JOHNSON
173 results Page 1 of 12
Wednesday August 20, 2014
UEFA Europa League qualification starts again on Wednesday featuring three Americans, all of whom hope to gain an early lead in this two-leg competition.
Friday August 8, 2014
The draw for the Europa League play-off round was made on Friday afternoon, setting up a David versus Goliath matchup for one of the last remaining Americans in the competition.
Tuesday July 1, 2014
A spot in the World Cup quarterfinals will be up for grabs on Tuesday when the United States national team takes on Belgium in Salvador, Brazil.
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Is that a sense of deja vu creeping in?
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Our own Kyle Schnitzer gives his take on the players performances in Manaus.
Tuesday June 24, 2014
It was there, and then it wasn't.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Sunday June 8, 2014
The USA defeated Nigeria 2-1 Saturday in the final game of the send off series, before the USA travels to Brazil. Here are the Yanks-Abroad ratings from the match:
Monday June 2, 2014
The United States continued their march to Brazil with a 2-1 win against Turkey Sunday afternoon at Red Bull Arena in New Jersey.
Monday June 2, 2014
The United States defeated Turkey 2-1 Saturday afternoon at Red Bull Arena, behind goals from Clint Dempsey and Fabian Johnson. Here are the ratings from the game:
Saturday May 31, 2014
What can we learn from Sunday's pre-World Cup friendly?
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Friday May 9, 2014
Fabian Johnson plays his last match for Hoffenheim on the final weekend of German soccer action.
Monday May 5, 2014
Three Americans played and three were on the losing end in the Bundesliga, but it was Timothy Chandler and Nuremberg's defeat that could spell disaster.
Sunday April 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler returned, John Brooks scored and Andrew Wooten scored twice on a busy weekend for Americans in the top two divisions in Germany.
Page 1 of 12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium