RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JÜRGEN KLINSMANN
108 results Page 2 of 8
Sunday March 17, 2013
Major League Soccer and the US Men's National team have one obvious thing in common. They are both based in America. In some ways the common ground ends there.
Wednesday March 13, 2013
The US national team learned its draw on Wednesday for the 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Jurgen Klinsmann made a few revealing statements in his twitter session yesterday.
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Could things have been different with Landon Donovan and Captain Carlos Bocanegra in the lineup?
Tuesday February 5, 2013
The US national team is set to enter the final round of 2014 World Cup qualifying this afternoon against Honduras in San Pedro Sula.
Monday February 4, 2013
The United States national team is set to open their final round of World Cup qualifying on Wednesday against Honduras and Jurgen Klinsmann has finally names his 24 player roster.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
USA played Canada to a drab 0-0 draw on Tuesday night and here are the grades
Tuesday January 29, 2013
The United States national team will open its busy 2013 schedule on Tuesday night when it hosts Canada at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Monday January 7, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced the roster for the annual January camp and, as expected, there were many surprises.
Sunday January 6, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today revealed his roster for the annual January camp.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Yesterday it was announced that US national team will face Canada in January but who will be on the team?
Monday December 17, 2012
The US national team will open their busy 2013 calendar with a friendly against Canada on January 29 at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Thursday, October 18, 2012
Has Jurgen Klinsmann found his ideal central midfield pairing in Danny Williams and Michael Bradley? It certainly looked like it last night.
Thursday October 18, 2012
US Soccer today announced that the United States national team will take on Russia on November 14 in Krasnodar.
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
With a convincing win over Guatemala, the stress of this round of qualifying melted away as advancement to the hex was secured.
Page 2 of 8
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  Next »

The USMNT classic with Mexico was a tale of two halves, with the U.S. drawing 2-2 with Mexico.
RECENT POSTS
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson
Lichaj reported out another month