PREVIEWS
RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: AZ ALKMAAR
156 results Page 3 of 11
Monday December 23, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Chalres Kazlauskas got on the score sheet on Saturday, though only one managed to help their team to a win.
Saturday December 21, 2013
After netting two goals against Heerenveen in a midweek KNVB Cup face off, Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar play host to De Superfriezen again on Saturday.
Monday December 16, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ continued their poor string of results on Sunday, falling to Heracles on the road.
Friday December 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ face FC Twente in a high powered Eredivisie matchup, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on FC Emmen down in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday November 11, 2013
Aron Johannsson's two goals paved the way to a point for AZ Saturday, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport had a forgettable day on the road.
Monday November 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson played the full 90 minutes as AZ were able to defeat ADO Den Haag, allowing them to subsequently move to the top of the Eredivisie.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Aron Johannsson and red hot AZ Alkmaar host Achilles '29 in the third round of the KNVB Cup on Wednesday.
Monday October 28, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas started for the teams this weekend as AZ and Helmond were both able to grab wins on the road.
Friday October 25, 2013
It could be a pivotal weekend for Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar who could move towards the top of the Eredivisie standings when it visits PEC Zwolle
Monday October 21, 2013
After scoring his first goal for the U.S national team, Aron Johannsson put on a magnificent two goal, one assist performance against Cambuur
Friday October 18, 2013
Aron Johannsson heads back to Holland this weekend as AZ take on Cambuur, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond face PSV's youth side in the Eerste Divisie.
Sunday October 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson played 66 minutes as AZ were unable to overcome Groningen on the road on Sunday.
Friday October 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson and eighth-place AZ Alkmaar take on ninth-place Groningen in the Eredivisie, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport tangle with Jong Twente this weekend.
Thursday October 3, 2013
Last-minute drama was the order of the day in the Europa League, with both Terrence Boyd and Aron Johannsson seeing the outcome of their respective games decided by injury-time equalizers.
Page 3 of 11
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium