RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: AZ ALKMAAR
146 results Page 2 of 10
Monday February 17, 2014
Aron Johannsson found the back of the net again, but AZ were forced to settle for a tie against Juan Agudelo and FC Utrecht.
Saturday February 15, 2014
Aron Johannsson and Juan Agudelo will wrestle for the headlines this weekend, as AZ and FC Utrecht face each other on Saturday.
Thursday February 13, 2014
With many Americans on the injured reserve list, Alejandro Bedoya and Aron Johannsson look to make a return this weekend for their respective clubs.
Tuesday February 4, 2014
After a terrific first half where he forced an own goal and scored one of his own, U.S national team forward Aron Johannsson had to leave AZ Alkmaar's 2-0 win over Vitesse with an injury.
Monday January 27, 2014
Juan Agudelo's FC Utrecht debut highlighted a winless weekend for Americans in Holland.
Monday December 23, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Chalres Kazlauskas got on the score sheet on Saturday, though only one managed to help their team to a win.
Saturday December 21, 2013
After netting two goals against Heerenveen in a midweek KNVB Cup face off, Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar play host to De Superfriezen again on Saturday.
Monday December 16, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ continued their poor string of results on Sunday, falling to Heracles on the road.
Friday December 6, 2013
Aron Johannsson and AZ face FC Twente in a high powered Eredivisie matchup, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport take on FC Emmen down in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday November 11, 2013
Aron Johannsson's two goals paved the way to a point for AZ Saturday, while Charles Kazlauskas and Helmond Sport had a forgettable day on the road.
Monday November 4, 2013
Aron Johannsson played the full 90 minutes as AZ were able to defeat ADO Den Haag, allowing them to subsequently move to the top of the Eredivisie.
Friday November 1, 2013
Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas are both at home this weekend, as AZ face off against ADO Den Haag while Helmond host Jong Ajax.
Tuesday October 29, 2013
Aron Johannsson and red hot AZ Alkmaar host Achilles '29 in the third round of the KNVB Cup on Wednesday.
Monday October 28, 2013
Both Aron Johannsson and Charles Kazlauskas started for the teams this weekend as AZ and Helmond were both able to grab wins on the road.
Friday October 25, 2013
It could be a pivotal weekend for Aron Johannsson and AZ Alkmaar who could move towards the top of the Eredivisie standings when it visits PEC Zwolle
Page 2 of 10
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
FC Nantes, Tim Howard, Under-20 National Team, Sunderland, Geoff Cameron, Alejandro Bedoya