EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: DEGERFORS IF
36 results Page 1 of 3
Tuesday November 6, 2012
Brian Edwards and Degerfors avoided the Superettan relegation playoff with a win at Trelleborgs while Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg ended the season with a disappointing draw at Gefle.
Friday October 26, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya and Helsingborg will try to get past their Europa League loss when they head to Göteborg while Ryan Miller and Halmstad will prepare for their upcoming promotion playoff.
Tuesday October 23, 2012
Alejandro Bedoya and Örebro had to settle for a draw with Örebro after giving up a late equalizer while Ryan Miller and Halmstad were on the wrong end of a high-scoring affair against visiting Märnamo.
Monday October 8, 2012
Time is running out for Brian Edwards and Degerfors to escape the relegation zone after they fell to Gregg Berhalter's Hammarby on Monday.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Brian Edwards and Degerfors hope to escape the relegation zone when they head to Stockholm to take on Gregg Berhalter and Hammarby.
Tuesday September 25, 2012
Ryan Miller and Halmstad saw one remarkable streak come to an end but saw a more important one continue as they beat Trelleborg.
Monday September 17, 2012
All 10,000 inhabitants of Barrington, Illinois will turn their eyes towards Halmstad on Monday as native sons Patrick Hopkins and Ryan Miller face off in a battle between two promotion candidates.
Wednesday September 5, 2012
Baggio Husidic provided a lively 90 minutes for Hammarby while Brian Edwards saw three goals fly past him in a loss for Degerfors.
Monday September 3, 2012
Brian Edwards and Degerfors will look to stay out of the drop zone while Hammarby will need a win to stay in the promotion picture.
Tuesday August 28, 2012
Both Ryan Miller and Brian Edwards were on the defensive side of shutouts on Monday.
Sunday August 26, 2012
Ryan Miller will partake in a big match against Brommapojkarna while Brian Edwards future with Degerfors is up in the air heading into Monday's game against Landskrona.
Friday August 24, 2012
Patrick Hopkins was a part of a big win for Ljungskile while Baggio Husidic went the distance for Hammarby in a draw against Landskrona.
Saturday August 18, 2012
Most Americans in Sweden will take the field in the the Svenska Cup but Alejandro Bedoya could make his Helsingborg debut in an important Allsvenskan match against leaders Elfsborg.
Wednesday August 15, 2012
Degerfors picked up a big win on the road against Varnamo as they continue in their quest to climb out of the Superettans relegation zone.
Monday August 13, 2012
Brian Edwards and his Degerfors teammates will have to bring their game when they travel to face Varnamo on Monday.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »