EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: BULGARIA
10 results Page 1 of 1
Wednesday July 9, 2014
Jemal Johnson's soccer career has had its ups and downs, but the English-American said he has enjoyed every minute of it.
Monday May 30, 2011
Jemal Johnson ended his season in the best possible manner, netting his first goal for Lokomotiv Sofia to help the team secure fourth place and a spot in next season's Europa League.
Friday May 6, 2011
Jemal Johnson and Lokomotiv Sofia will try to keep their slim hopes for a Europa league birth alive on Sunday when they tavel to take on lowly Rakovski in Bulgarian A PFG action
Monday May 2, 2011
Lokomotiv Sofia chances for a Europa league birth took a severe hit on Saturday when they fell to CSKA Sofia 3-1 on the road in Bulgarian A PFG action.
Friday April 29, 2011
Jemal Johnson and Lokomotiv Sofia will travel across the city to take on CSKA Sofia on Saturday in a must win game for Lokomotiv if they are to climb into the top three in the Bulgarian A PFG.
Friday April 22, 2011
A lot will be on the line for both teams on Saturday when Lokomotiv Sofia hosts cross-town rivals Akademik Sofia on Saturday with just five rounds to go in Bulgaria's A PFG.
Friday April 1, 2011
Jemal Johnson and Lokomotiv Sofia will be looking for a win on Sunday at Beroe should they want to keep their Europa League dreams alive.
Friday March 18, 2011
Jemal Johnson and Lokomotiv Sofia resume their quest for a place in Europe as they take on Minyor Pernik in Bulgarian A PFG action on Monday at Stadion Vasil Levski.
Thursday March 3, 2011
Jemal Johnson gets his first taste of a Sofia derby when Lokomotiv welcome in crosstown rivals Levski to Stadion Vasil Levski on Sunday.
Monday February 28, 2011
Jemal Johnson made his debut with new club Lokomotiv Sofia who opened the second leg of the Bulgarian A PFG with a win over Montana at Stadion Vasil Levski in Sofia.