EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SUPER LIG
41 results Page 1 of 3
Friday April 4, 2014
Currently tied for second in the Super Lig table, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to claim sole possession, as they kick off against Kayserispor on Saturday, April 5.
Friday March 14, 2014
Besiktas hope to gain ground in the battle for second place with Galatasaray, as the Black Eagles travel to Rize to face relegation-bound Caykur Rizespor on Saturday.
Thursday May 2, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor look to pick up three points at Orduspor on Saturday.
Sunday April 28, 2013
Maurice Edu returned from injury and played 90 minutes as Bursaspor and Akhisar Belediye played to a draw.
Monday April 8, 2013
Maurice Edu returned to the Bursaspor lineup as they picked up a big home win over Beşiktaş on Monday night.
Friday March 29, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor face an important road test with major implications on Europa League qualification when they visit Kasimpasa on Sunday.
Thursday March 14, 2013
On-loan Stoke City midfielder Maurice Edu and Bursaspor hope to rebound from last weekend's beatdown when they host Trabzonspor on Friday night.
Monday March 11, 2013
Maurice Edu returned to the Bursaspor lineup and played 90 minutes on Sunday in a tough loss at Fenerbahçe.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Maurice Edu looks to return from his one match suspension as Bursaspor take on Fenerbahçe on Sunday.
Sunday February 24, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor fell at Gaziantepspor on Friday and the American was sent off for receiving two yellow cards in three minutes late in the game.
Friday February 22, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor hope to extend their win streak to three matches as they travel to Gaziantepspor in Friday league action.
Friday February 15, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor welcome Elazığspor to the Bursa Atatürk Stadium this weekend in Süper Lig action.
Monday February 11, 2013
Maurice Edu made the long trip from Honduras to Miami to Turkey in time to start and play 90 minutes in Bursaspor's win over Karabükspor.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Maurice Edu and Bursaspor travel to Karabükspor following the midweek international break, although the American's participation is in doubt after the long intercontinental voyage.
Sunday February 3, 2013
In their first game following Ertuğrul Sağlam's resignation, Bursaspour fought to earn a draw against the league leader's Galatasaray on Saturday.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3  Next »