RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: EREDIVISIE
179 results Page 1 of 12
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Luca de la Torre was the only one to see action in Holland as Heracles were shutout by league leaders Ajax during Eredivisie action over the weekend.
Monday February 8, 2021
The only Yank to take to the field was Luca de la Torre as Heracles came away with all three points in weekend Eredivisie action.
Tuesday February 2, 2021
In Dutch action over the weekend, Luca de la Torre was the only American to take to the field, while Desevio Payne hopes to rejoin Emmen from his injury woes soon.
Monday January 11, 2021
Only Sebastian Soto saw significant minutes but it was in a losing effort in weekend Dutch soccer action.
Tuesday December 22, 2020
Sebastian Soto made his return to the starting lineup for Telstar after serving a two-game suspension as they pipped Jong Ajax in league action in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday December 7, 2020
Luca de la Torre was the only American to get significant minutes as a few of the other guys came off the bench to play a few minutes in Dutch weekend action.
Tuesday November 24, 2020
It was a busy weekend for the Dutch playing Americans as Sebastian Soto, Mael Corboz, Richard Ledezma played substantial minutes for their teams over the weekend
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Only Lucas de la Torre saw action over the weekend in the Netherlands, but Sebastian Soto will go up against Mael Corboz if either player gets the call from their teams on Tuesday night.
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Sebastian Soto bagged both goals for SC Telstar in their win in the Eerste Divisie while in the top flight Luca de la Torre got the start for Heracles in their tie with Sparta Rotterdam.
Tuesday October 20, 2020
The Americans down in the Eerste Divisie saw most of the action over the weekend while those in the top flight found playing time hard to come by
Monday October 5, 2020
Sergino Dest may have left for the Spanish sun, but a few Yanks made it onto the field over the weekend in the Netherlands with mixed results in both first and second division action.
Thursday October 1, 2020
After months of speculation about Sergino Dest's future, it was confirmed on Thursday that the right-back has officially signed with Spanish La Liga giants Barcelona from Ajax.
Wednesday September 30, 2020
Sebastian Soto scored his first goals since going out on loan as SC Telstar came away with all three points in their romp of Den Bosch in the Eerste Divisie.
Monday September 21, 2020
Luca de la Torre earned his first start for Heracles, but it was a game he would like to forget quickly as they were hammered by Willem II.
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Ulysses Llanez will spend the season in the Dutch Eredivisie as it was announced on Tuesday that the forward has moved to Heerenveen on loan from Wolfsburg.
Page 1 of 12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»