RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ITALY
76 results Page 1 of 6
Saturday, June 14, 2014
The United States national team does not play Group G rivals Portugal until June 22 at the Amazonia Arena in Manaus, but there is already talk about the condition of the field.
Tuesday December 17, 2013
Michael Bradley and Roma only have themselves to blame as victory was well within reach versus AC Milan on Monday night.
Friday August 2, 2013
A Kevin Strootman strike early on set the tone as Roma made easy work of the MLS All-Stars at Sporting Park Wednesday night.
Thursday March 14, 2013
Brad Friedel and Tottenham were dangerously close to an embarrassing collapse, but an overtime goal from Emmanuel Adebayor saw them through to the Europa League quarterfinal round.
Wednesday March 13, 2013
Brad Friedel and Tottenham will attempt to avoid collapse in Milan on Thursday, and will be confident of protecting their three-goal lead over Inter and progressing to the Europa League quarterfinal.
Tuesday March 5, 2013
Brad Friedel will resume his place in Tottenham's goal on Thursday night as the team faces Inter Milan in the marquee matchup of the Europa League round of 16.
Saturday January 26, 2013
Michael Bradley and Roma return to Serie A action on Sunday afternoon as the Giallorossi hit the road to take on Bologna.
Tuesday November 6, 2012
Jermaine Jones and Schalke will try to strengthen their hold on Group B when they host ailing Arsenal while Michael Parkhurst and Nordsjaelland face a difficult trip to face Juventus.
Friday November 2, 2012
Michael Bradley returned to the starting lineup for Roma, who took an early lead only to fall to Parma on a rainy Wednesday night in Emilia-Romagna.
Saturday October 27, 2012
Michael Bradley will look to make it off the bench as AS Roma will try to win their third in a row in the Serie A as they host Udinese Calcio.
Sunday October 21, 2012
Coming off two qualifiers for the Stars and Stripes, Michael Bradley will look to crack the starting lineup once more for Roma on Sunday as they travel to Genoa.
Sunday October 7, 2012
Michael Bradley notched his first goal for AS Roma on Sunday as the Romans picked up all three points against Atalanta in Sunday Serie A action.
Monday, September 24, 2012
After missing nearly three weeks due to injury, Michael Bradley trained with AS Rome‘s senior squad Monday morning.
Friday, August 31, 2012
Michael Bradley will likely miss the USMNT's upcoming World Cup qualifiers against Jamaica after picking up a right thigh injury.
Monday August 27, 2012
Michael Bradley notched an assist in injury time in his Roma debut as the Giallorossi come back twice to earn a point against Catania in the Serie A opener.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium