EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: REAL SALT LAKE
73 results Page 2 of 5
Friday September 20, 2013
Real Salt Lake will look to right the ship as they welcome the San Jose Earthquakes into Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy Utah Saturday night.
Wednesday September 18, 2013
The Mexican national team has recently made strong inquiries into Real Salt Lake's American midfielder Luis Gil.
Friday September 6, 2013
He may not be the most popular player on the US Team's roster, but RSL midfielder Kyle Beckerman has done what few others could: make the World Cup qualifying team after a stellar Gold Cup performance.
Saturday August 31, 2013
Joao Plata led Real Salt Lake with a goal and two assists as RSL dismantled the Portland Timbers 4-2 Friday night at Rio Tinto Stadium.
Thursday August 29, 2013
League leaders Real Salt Lake welcome the Portland Timbers to Rio Tinto Stadium this Friday in the final game in a short two game home stand.
Sunday August 25, 2013
Kyle Beckerman netted a double and Luis Gil scored in Real Salt Lake's dominant perforamnce over Columbus on Saturday night at Rio Tinto Stadium
Friday August 23, 2013
With a late extra-time equalizer, Real Salt Lake head coach Jason Kreis pulled the right strings Wednesday night at Jeld-Wen Field as Real Salt Lake salvaged a tie against the Portland Timbers.
Tuesday August 20, 2013
The Portland Timbers host Real Salt Lake on Wednesday night at Jeld-Wen Field with the possibility of climbing into first place in the Western Conference.
Sunday August 18, 2013
Sporting new jerseys, a new goalkeeper and new Designated Player, Los Angeles Galaxy blitzed league-leading Real Salt Lake on Saturday night at the StubHub Center.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Rechristened as a Designated Player, Omar Gonzalez will try to help Los Angeles Galaxy close the gap with top West squad Real Salt Lake.
Sunday August 11, 2013
Real Salt Lake extended their lead in first place by beating the Houston Dynamo 1-0 on Saturday night courtesy of an Álvaro Saborío penalty kick.
Thursday August 8, 2013
It wasn't how he expected it to end. The run was over. After a valiant fight, the ball didn't end up bouncing the right way for the Canadian international and his Portland Timbers.
Tuesday August 6, 2013
Much more than pride will be on the line Wednesday night as Real Salt Lake plays host to the Portland Timbers in the Lamar Hunt US Open Cup semifinal.
Monday August 5, 2013
The Colorado Rapids won the Rocky Mountain Cup for the first time in seven years, securing a point and a 2-2 draw over rivals Real Salt Lake under a tornado watch in Commerce City, Colorado.
Sunday July 28, 2013
In one of the most entertaining MLS games of the year, the New York Red Bulls were able to rally late and earn an important win over Western Conference leading Real Salt Lake.
Page 2 of 5
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5  Next »