RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CARLOS BOCANEGRA
247 results Page 16 of 17
Thursday February 18, 2010
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes will look to rebound from their hiccup when they host high-flying Lille this Sunday at the Route de Lorient.
Thursday February 11, 2010
It will be a battle of Brittany versus Burgundy on Sunday when Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes face off against Auxerre in Ligue 1 action at Stade l'Abbé-Deschamps in Auxerre.
Tuesday February 9, 2010
Just days after defeating Ligue One leaders Bordeaux, Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes crashed out of the Coupe de France in humiliating fashion with a defeat at fouth division Quevilly.
Monday, February 8, 2010
If you're a betting man, a Vegas man, a CentSports.com addict, or just your run-of-the-mill degenerate gambler - I've got a little something for you to start the week.
Sunday February 7, 2010
The Ligue One title chase is still very much in play after Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes' thumping of first place Bordeaux on Saturday at Stade de la Route de Lorient in Rennes.
Thursday February 4, 2010
French Ligue One leaders Bordeaux come strutting into Rennes on Saturday to take on Carlos Bocanegra and eighth place Rennes at Stade de la Route-de-Lorient.
Sunday January 31, 2010
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes ran rampant on last place Grenoble in Saturday Ligue 1 action at Route de Lorient in Rennes.
Friday January 22, 2010
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes are the first team to stamp a ticket to the Round of 16 in this year's edition of the Coupe de France after doing away with lower division Saumur on Friday evening.
Thursday January 21, 2010
Usually the annual January camp for the US national team is a routine exercise featuring mostly fringe players and it is generally of little importance. This year, however, could be the most important winter camp that the national team has ever had.
Tuesday January 19, 2010
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes went on the road and played to a lackluster goalless draw versus Saint Etienne on Tuesday evening at Stade Geoffroy-Guichard.
Thursday December 17, 2009
Carlos Bocanegra will hope to work his way back into the fold for Rennes who welcome Paris St. Germain to town on Saturday at Route de Lorient in Rennes.
Sunday December 6, 2009
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes provided a stout defensive effort at home in a victory against Lorient on Saturday at Route de Lorient in Rennes.
Friday December 4, 2009
American coach Bob Bradley and players Landon Donovan and Carlos Bocanegra are pleased to finally know their opponents for next year's World Cup in South Africa.
Sunday November 29, 2009
Carlos Bocanegra and Rennes came away with a solid result on Sunday afternoon after drawing with second place Lyon at Stade Municipal de Gerland in Lyon.
Thursday, November 26, 2009
Word is getting out that the United States will be taking on Holland in Amsterdam on March 3rd.
Page 16 of 17
«« First « Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17  Next »