RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: SPORTING KANSAS CITY
51 results Page 1 of 4
Monday December 9, 2013
Sporting Kansas City lifted the 2013 MLS Cup after beating Real Salt Lake 7-6 on penalties.
Monday November 25, 2013
Sporting Kansas City notched an impressive come from behind victory over their bitter rivals the Houston Dynamo in the second leg of the Eastern Conference Finals.
Tuesday November 12, 2013
The Houston Dynamo and Sporting Kansas City finished the first leg of the Eastern Conference final in a scoreless draw.
Friday November 8, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome Sporting Kansas City in the first leg of the Eastern Conference Finals.
Wednesday October 9, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome Sporting Kansas City to BBVA Compass Stadium in a pivotal Eastern Conference matchup.
Friday September 27, 2013
The struggling Philadelphia Union visit surging Sporting KC on Friday in a crucial Eastern Conference match.
Thursday September 12, 2013
Sporting Kansas City forward Soony Saad is quickly establishing himself as a clear cut starter for the midwestern power house.
Sunday September 8, 2013
Sporting Kansas City turn the Columbus Crew over without several key players as they continue to gain late-season momentum.
Friday September 6, 2013
Sporting Kansas City look to solidify their grip on a playoff spot this Saturday against second half risers Columbus.
Wednesday August 28, 2013
Terrible weather conditions couldn't slow down Sporting Kansas City moving into first place in CONCACAF Champions League Group 2 after coasting to a 2-0 victory over Olimpia.
Monday August 26, 2013
After defeating Real Esteli 2-0, Sporting Kansas City look to continue their CONCACAF Champions League success Tuesday night as they travel to Estadio Tiburcio Carlas Andino and take on Olimpia.
Saturday August 24, 2013
Chicago Fire continued to climb up the Eastern Conference table with a very tight victory over top Eastern team Sporting Kansas City.
Monday August 19, 2013
The San Jose Earthquakes earned a crucial win over Sporting Kansas City to move up to seventh place in the Western Conference, just one point out of a playoff spot.
Saturday July 27, 2013
Rookie Blake Smith scored a late injury time winner to secure a needed three points for Montreal and snap Kansas City's three game winning season.
Sunday July 21, 2013
Sporting Kansas City scored a stoppage time winner and ended Real Salt Lake's unbeaten run with a 2-1 victory at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, Utah Saturday night.
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4  Next »

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson