RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: TORONTO FC
41 results Page 3 of 3
Thursday April 18, 2013
The Houston Dynamo look to jump into first place on Saturday when it takes on Toronto FC at BMO Field.
Sunday April 14, 2013
The Philadelphia Union battled back to salvage a point against Toronto FC in what was an action-packed and physical affair at PPL Park.
Friday April 12, 2013
Robert Earnshaw and Toronto FC visit the Philadelphia Union on Saturday evening in a matchup of mid-table Eastern Conference foes.
Saturday March 30, 2013
Landon Donovan returned to action, as Los Angeles Galaxy scored early and late to earn a tough 2-2 draw on the draw against Toronto F.C.
Thursday March 28, 2013
Fresh off a visit to the White House, the Champions head north of the border to take on a lively Toronto F.C. squad.
Tuesday March 19, 2013
Week 3 saw some interesting scenarios play out, with both Montreal and Colorado earning points but losing a pivotal player early in the game.
Saturday March 16, 2013
Montreal's first two games on the road set the table for a raucous home opener, and they had it when Toronto FC came to town on Saturday in an all-Canadian affair.
Sunday March 10, 2013
Toronto FC held on to an early lead to fend off Sporting Kansas City to earn a win in their home opener.
Friday March 1, 2013
The first Canadian Derby of the season pits Vancouver Whitecaps against Toronto FC as both teams open up their 2013 MLS slate.
Tuesday January 11, 2011
Jeff Cunningham could very well become the latest yank in Norway as the former FC Dallas man is currently on a training stint with Elitserien club IK Start.
Monday August 16, 2010
As the US U20s prepare to move forward following a successful Milk Cup championship run, one the players who has emerged as a key contributor to the team is Toronto FC winger Fuad Ibrahim.
Page 3 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium