RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
How will the USMNT perform in the Copa América?
3 and out, baby!
Quarterfinal heartbreak
Reach the semis, but can't take the next step
Loss in the final - it's the 2009 Confed Cup all over again!
Champions on home soil!
SHOWING TAG: OGUCHI ONYEWU
176 results Page 2 of 12
Thursday February 7, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander return home on Saturday, while Oguchi Onyewu continues to be a surplus item in Malaga.
Sunday February 3, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander picked up a vital win at Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Friday February 1, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander will be desperate for a win when they travel to Sporting Gijón on Saturday.
Friday January 25, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander welcome eighth place Córdoba to the coast on Saturday.
Wednesday January 23, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga will face Barcelona in the second leg of Copa del Rey action on Thursday at La Rosaleda.
Wednesday January 16, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga will look to avenge their 3-1 weekend loss when they travel to Barcelona for a rematch with the Catalan giants in the first leg of the Copa del Rey quarterfinals on Wednesday.
Wednesday January 9, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu played the full 90 minutes as Málaga beat upstart Eibar on Tuesday to book their place in the final eight of the Copa del Rey.
Tuesday January 8, 2013
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga hope to move past Eibar when they welcome the second division club to La Rosaleda in Copa del Rey action on Tuesday.
Friday January 4, 2013
Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander look to start 2013 off with a victory over streaking Ponferradina on Saturday.
Monday, December 24, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu's Málaga have been banned from European Club competitions for one year by UEFA on Friday.
Thursday December 20, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu and Málaga host Real Madrid and Carlos Bocanegra and Racing Santander travel to Guadalajara on Saturday in the last match for each in 2012.
Wednesday December 19, 2012
Oguchi Onyewu scored the game tying goal in extra time and Málaga earned a draw at Eibar on Tuesday night in Copa del Rey action.
Friday December 7, 2012
Only one American will be in action in Spain as Oguchi Onyewu and Malaga face relegaton fodder Granda at home.
Monday December 3, 2012
Matchday six of the Champions League will see Sascha Kljestan and Anderlecht vie for a spot in the Europa League, Jermaine Jones and Schalke aim for the top spot in group B.
Thursday November 29, 2012
After beginning the season struggling for minutes, Oguchi Onyewu looks to earn another start on Saturday when Malaga visit Getafe
Page 2 of 12
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

Bob Bradley and Le Havre won their French Ligue 2 game over the weekend to keep their promotion hopes alive.
RECENT POSTS
Crunch time in promotion races
Malone leaving FC Magdeburg
Bradley's promotion path narrows
Trump used to fire up El Tri fans