RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JERMAINE JONES
264 results Page 2 of 18
Tuesday June 24, 2014
Just when everyone thought the United States national team was set to qualify from Group G in their second game at the World Cup, Portugal snatches an equalizer out of nowhere to end 2-2 in Manaus.
Sunday June 22, 2014
The United States national team will be looking to guarantee their place in the knockout stage of the FIFA World Cup on Sunday when they take on Portugal at the Amazonia Arena in Manaus.
Thursday June 12, 2014
Who's going to win? How about the Stars and Stripes? The official Yanks Abroad Brazil 2014 predictions.
Saturday May 31, 2014
What can we learn from Sunday's pre-World Cup friendly?
Tuesday May 27, 2014
5 German-Americans in the Squad, you say?
Monday May 12, 2014
United States national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann on Monday released his 30-man preliminary roster for the 2014 FIFA World Cup which had very few surprises.
Monday April 7, 2014
Besiktas remain in the hunt for 2nd place, as they defeated Kayserispor at home Saturday in Istanbul.
Friday April 4, 2014
Currently tied for second in the Super Lig table, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to claim sole possession, as they kick off against Kayserispor on Saturday, April 5.
Friday March 14, 2014
Besiktas hope to gain ground in the battle for second place with Galatasaray, as the Black Eagles travel to Rize to face relegation-bound Caykur Rizespor on Saturday.
Sunday March 9, 2014
In a pivotal game to their title hopes alive, Besiktas scored a late goal to sneak past Eskisehirspor on Sunday.
Saturday March 8, 2014
Coming off a scoreless draw against Antalyaspor, Jermaine Jones and Besiktas look to hop into the top two, as they face Eskişehirspor on Sunday.
Wednesday March 5, 2014
The back line for the United States left much to be desired as the United States fell to Ukraine in Cyprus, 2-0.
Thursday January 30, 2014
Midfielder joining Besiktas Istanbul
Wednesday January 29, 2014
Monday January 27, 2014
Timothy Chandler help lead Nuremberg to their first victory of the season over Fabian Johnson and Hoffenheim, while Johnson was forced off early with a severe hand injury.
Page 2 of 18
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on