PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ANDERLECHT
123 results Page 1 of 9
Monday July 7, 2014
Having missed out on a place on the national team for the World Cup, American Sacha Kljestan has returned to Belgium and is training with defending champions Anderlecht.
Saturday March 8, 2014
The Belgian champions will make the short trip east to the university city of Leuven on Saturday afternoon where they'll take on struggling OHL in Pro League action.
Wednesday November 27, 2013
Anderlecht suffered their fifth defeat of the season when they lost by two goals to one against Charleroi down in Wallonia on Saturday evening.
Monday November 4, 2013
In a game that provided almost as many red cards as goals, Anderlecht won their third league game in a row behind goals from Sacha Kljestan and Aleksandar Mitrovic in Brussels.
Thursday October 31, 2013
In midweek Pro League action Anderlecht collected three points with three goals, including one from Sacha Kljestan as they beat new boys Ostende.
Monday October 21, 2013
Sacha Kljestan was on the bench for Anderlecht on Friday night when the Belgian champions faced bottom of the league RAEC Mons at the Stade Charles Tondreau.
Monday October 7, 2013
Anderlecht stumbled yet again as they dropped all three points at home against a stubborn Kortrijk team who put one past the champions just before the half time whistle.
Thursday October 3, 2013
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht were shut out for a second straight Champions League group stage loss, while the absence of Jermaine Jones did not stop Schalke from picking up three points.
Monday September 30, 2013
Anderlecht came away as 2-0 winners on Sunday afternoon against Lierse, thanks to a goal apiece from Dennis Praet and Guillaume Gillet.
Monday September 23, 2013
Anderlecht fans traveled to the Venice of the North on Saturday only to see their team humiliated by Club Brugge as Silvio Proto had to pick the ball out of his net four times in Pro League action.
Thursday September 19, 2013
Sacha Kljestan and Anderlecht were overpowered by Portuguese powerhouse Benfica, while Jermaine Jones's absence was no factor in Schalke's big win over Steaua Bucharest.
Tuesday September 17, 2013
The Champions League group stage kicks off, with Sacha Kljestan's Anderlecht heading southwest to face Benfica and suspended Jermaine Jones unavailable for Schalke's opener against Steaua Bucharest.
Friday August 16, 2013
Anderlecht heads north to take on 10th place Waasland-Beveren at Freethiel Stadion on Sunday afternoon in Pro League action.
Monday August 12, 2013
Anderlecht played like the champions they are with a 4-1 destruction of KAA Gent on Sunday afternoon with Sacha Kljestan registering his first goal of the season in Belgian Pro League action.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Belgian champions return home this weekend as they take on the Buffaloes of KAA Gent in Pro League action.
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »