EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: JOSE FRANCISCO TORRES
198 results Page 10 of 14
Thursday July 22, 2010
Pachuca's American trio of Jose Torres, Herculez Gomez and Marco Vidal open the 2010 Apertura at home versus America while Edgar Castillo makes his debut for San Luis versus Monterrey.
Monday July 19, 2010
After making the 23-man roster for the US National Team in South Africa and appearing for a half in the US' tie to Slovenia, Jose Francisco Torres has come a long way and is still looking to the future.
Friday July 16, 2010
In the opening game of Superliga group B play, the Houston Dynamo and Pachuca CF played a close game, but despite the Mexican team's continuous possession, the MLS franchise took the vital three points.
Wednesday July 14, 2010
FIFA World Cup teammates Herculez Gomez and Francisco Torres reunite with fellow American, Marco Vidal, as Pachuca kick starts the Superliga this Thursday against the Houston Dynamo.
Monday June 21, 2010
Coming off his first ever World Cup appearance, US midfielder Jose Torres is hoping to build off his performance against Slovenia and help the US in its attempt to advance to the knockout stages.
Friday June 4, 2010
Saturday marks the final match for the United States national team prior to their World Cup opener and head coach Bob Bradley is expecting Australia to provide a firm test for his squad.
Friday May 28, 2010
Marco Vidal has a new home after agreeing to a loan deal to join Mexican Primera Division club CF Pachuca.
Wednesday May 19, 2010
It has been a grueling past couple months for Jose Francisco Torres leading his club team of Pachuca to a CONCACAF Champions League title as well as a stunning run to the semifinals of the Mexican league's playoffs.
Monday May 17, 2010
Francisco Torres and Pachuca fall to Toluca in the second leg of their liguilla semifinal bout.
Friday May 14, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca look to win on the road in order to qualify for the Mexican liguilla finals.
Thursday May 13, 2010
A late equalizer allowed Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca to salvage a tie in the first leg of their semifinal bout against Toluca.
Wednesday May 12, 2010
That moment U.S. fans had been waiting for with increasing intensity over the last six months finally arrived Tuesday.
Sunday May 9, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca beat Monterrey on the road to continue their run to the next round of the Mexican liguilla.
Thursday May 6, 2010
Jose Francisco Torres and Pachuca will attempt to dethrone defending champions Monterrey in the return leg of their Liguilla quarterfinal on saturday night.
Sunday May 2, 2010
Pachuca, the eighth seeded team in this tournament's liguilla continued their strong run of play as they defeated the defending champions and number one seeded team, Monterrey, this Saturday.
Page 10 of 14
«« First « Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14  Next »