EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: NEW YORK RED BULLS
56 results Page 2 of 4
Monday September 23, 2013
A second half own goal by FC Dallas gave the New York Red Bulls their fourth straight win and the lead in the Supporters' Shield race on SUnday.
Friday September 20, 2013
The New York Red Bulls will look to extend their MLS winning streak to four straight games when they host FC Dallas this Sunday.
Monday September 16, 2013
The New York Red Bulls seized control of first place in the eastern conference thanks to a home win over Toronto F.C. this weekend.
Friday September 13, 2013
The New York Red Bulls will look to continue their winning streak when they host Toronto F.C. this Saturday.
Friday September 6, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome the New York Red Bulls to BBVA Compass Stadium in a pivotal Eastern Conference matchup.
Thursday August 29, 2013
Thierry Henry and the New York Red Bulls will attempt to get back to their winning ways when they host D.C. United this Saturday.
Thursday August 22, 2013
Thierry Henry will lead the New York Red Bulls into the StubHub Center to take on C.D. Chivas USA this Sunday.
Monday August 19, 2013
The return of Thierry Henry and Tim Cahill to starting lineup could not help the Red Bulls earn a critical victory at home against the Philadelphia Union.
Thursday August 15, 2013
Thierry Henry is expected to return to the New York Red Bulls as they host the Philadelphia Union this Saturday in a major eastern conference matchup.
Monday August 12, 2013
Federico Higuain notched two second half goals as the Columbus Crew claimed a much needed win over the New York Red Bulls on Saturday evening.
Friday August 9, 2013
The first-place New York Red Bulls head west to take on the Columbus Crew in an Eastern Conference matchup on Saturday evening.
Friday August 9, 2013
The Full Volley MLS Power Rankings are back with a landscape that looks... surprisingly similar to the beginning of the season.
Sunday July 28, 2013
In one of the most entertaining MLS games of the year, the New York Red Bulls were able to rally late and earn an important win over Western Conference leading Real Salt Lake.
Friday July 26, 2013
Familiar faces will abound Saturday as the New York Red Bulls play host to Real Salt Lake.
Friday July 12, 2013
The New York Red Bulls welcome the Montreal Impact to Red Bull Arena in a battle of Eastern Conference heavyweights.
Page 2 of 4
« Previous 1 2 3 4  Next »

Jose Torres is set to be sidelined several months for Mexican team Tigres after back surgery.
RECENT POSTS
Zelalem steps towards US team
Diskerud Rosenborg exit confirmed
Howard, Friedel end feud
Suzuki Cup challenge for Dooley
THIS WEEK'S HEADLINES
Rubin added to U-20 roster
USMNT crumble late vs. Denmark

RANDOM TAGS FROM PAST WEEK...
US Olympic team, USMNT, Rubio Rubin