RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: ISRAEL
126 results Page 2 of 9
Tuesday March 5, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona won their second straight league match over Hapoel Ramat HaSharon.
Friday March 1, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will travel to Hapoel Ramat HaSharon on Saturday for their last road trip of the season.
Sunday February 24, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Kiryat Shmona are now set to return to the playoffs after a convincing win over Bnei Yehuda.
Friday February 22, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face a tough test when they welcome Bnei Yehuda to Northern Israel this weekend.
Sunday February 17, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona rescued a draw in Sunday's matchup at Hapoel Tel Aviv as the defending champs kept their slim repeat hopes alive.
Friday February 15, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona travel to Hapoel Tel Aviv and hope to win back to back league matches.
Monday February 11, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich returned to the lineup as Ironi Kiryat Shmona downed Hapoel Ramat Gan on Saturday as the only American in action.
Thursday February 7, 2013
Only one American is likely to see meaningful action this weekend as the Israeli season nears its final month.
Friday February 1, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and eighth place Ironi Kiryat Shmona take on Hapoel Acre on Saturday and hope to end their four match winless streak.
Monday January 28, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona continued the drop down the standings with a scoreless draw with Ashdod on Saturday.
Friday January 25, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona hope to end their slide against Ashdod this weekend in Israeli League play.
Monday January 21, 2013
Fabian Johnson and Daniel Williams both saw action for Hoffenheim, while Timothy Chandler started for Nürnberg as the Bundesliga resumed action.
Friday January 18, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona look to get back in the win column this weekend against Hapoel Be'er Sheva.
Monday January 14, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona were forced to settle for a disappointing draw against last place Hapoel Haifa this weekend.
Friday January 11, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona look to continue their point streak alive when they face last place Hapoel Haifa on Saturday.
Page 2 of 9
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »