RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: ISRAEL
126 results Page 1 of 9
Thursday May 16, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona finish out their season with a trip to Ironi Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Friday May 10, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will attempt to bounce back after a tough midweek State Cup final loss when they host Maccabi Haifa on Saturday.
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face Hapoel Ramat Gan in the Israeli State Cup Final on Wednesday in Netanya.
Friday April 26, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Israeli Kiryat Shmona host Bnei Yehuda on Saturday in Israeli playoff action.
Thursday April 18, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona downed Maccabi Haifa in extra time to reach the State Cup finals on May 8.
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Kiryat Shmona travel to the National Stadium for the match against favorite Maccabi Haifa in the State Cup semifinals for their only chance at a trophy this season.
Monday April 15, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich returned to the Ironi Kiryat Shmona lineup as they downed Ironi Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Friday April 12, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich hopes to return to the starting lineup as Ironi Kiryat Shmona face off against Ironi Ramat HaSharon on Saturday.
Friday April 5, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich played 90 minutes as Ironi Kiryat Shmona fell to Maccabi Tel Aviv on Wednesday in the semifinals of the State Cup.
Wednesday April 3, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona face off with league leading Maccabi Tel Aviv on Wednesday.
Monday April 1, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Kiryat Shmona remained as outsiders in the race for Europa League qualification while Leo Krupnik was not a part of a Netanya squad that took one step closer to relegation.
Friday March 29, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will resume Israeli playoff action against Bnei Yehuda on Saturday in their quest to qualify for the Europa League.
Monday March 18, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona's three match win streak was snapped at the hands of Hapoel Tel Aviv.
Friday March 15, 2013
Brad Guzan's Aston Villa play Queens Park Rangers in a huge drop zone clash, while Geoff Cameron, Brek Shea, and Stoke City look for a win against West Bromwich Albion.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Bryan Gerzicich and Ironi Kiryat Shmona will finish out the Israeli League on Saturday when they welcome Bnei Sakhnin.
Page 1 of 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next »

The German regular season is finished, however a pair of American players still have work to do in the promotion/relegation playoffs.
RECENT POSTS
USA, Mexico consider joint bid
Last chance for Bradley, HAC
Promotion races nearing end
Down to the wire for Bradley