RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: HOUSTON DYNAMO
90 results Page 5 of 6
Monday April 8, 2013
After signing a home-grown contract in February, Houston Dynamo prospect Bryan Salazar is looking forward to living up to the high expectations he has set for himself as a professional player.
Thursday April 4, 2013
The Houston Dynamo take the road to play the Portland Timbers at JELD-WEN field.
Monday April 1, 2013
The Houston Dynamo cruised to victory over the San Jose Earthquakes and extended their home unbeaten run to 34 games.
Thursday March 28, 2013
Brad Davis and the Houston Dynamo welcome the San Jose Earthquakes to BBVA Compass Stadium and look to extend their home-unbeaten run to 34 games in all competitions.
Sunday March 24, 2013
The Houston Dynamo notched a come from behind victory over the Vancouver Whitecaps to extend their home unbeaten run to 33 games in all competitions.
Friday March 22, 2013
The Houston Dynamo welcome the Vancouver Whitecaps to BBVA Compass Stadium and put their home unbeaten run on the line.
Wednesday March 20, 2013
US national team head coach has made one addition to his roster for the upcoming World Cup qualifiers by adding Houston Dynamo midfielder Brad Davis.
Monday March 18, 2013
Kenny Cooper scored his first goal of the season to help FC Dallas beat the Houston Dynamo in the only Texas Derby of the year.
Friday March 15, 2013
FC Dallas welcome Brad Davis and Houston to their home in a Texas showdown on Sunday following the Dynamo's elimination from CONCACAF play midweek.
Thursday March 14, 2013
Herculez Gomez and Santos Laguna beat the Houston Dynamo handily in the second leg quarterfinal matchup in the CONCACAF Champions League, and advance to the next round with the aggregate win.
Tuesday March 12, 2013
Week 2 of MLS play saw a quartet of teams plummet down the rankings as they looked overwhelmed, unimpressive, and revealing weaknesses to watch out for as the season goes on.
Thursday March 7, 2013
Jose Francisco Torres and Tigres got a leg up on Seattle, while in Texas Herculez Gomez and Santos dropped a close encounter with MLS Cup bridesmaids Houston.
Tuesday March 5, 2013
After the first weekend of the MLS season, Los Angeles looks well on its way to the league's first threepeat despite the loss of Landon Donovan and David Beckham, while their stadium counterparts seem more suited for the PDL and easily bring up the rear.
Monday March 4, 2013
Brad Davis and the Houston Dynamo welcome USMNT striker Herculez Gomez and Santos Laguna in a CONCACAF Champions League clash in Texas.
Friday March 1, 2013
DC United look to avenge last season's playoff loss as they take on the defending Eastern Conference Champion Houston Dynamo.
Page 5 of 6
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  Next »

Conor O'Brien could finally make his Austrian debut for Wiener Neustadt on Saturday.
RECENT POSTS
Europa qualification rolls on
No O'Brien debut this weekend
Dooley facing Azkal squad strife
USMNT ratings vs. Belgium