RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: CHIVAS USA
42 results Page 2 of 3
Tuesday July 16, 2013
Chivas USA is currently in the midst of a difficult season but one of the bright spots has come from teenage American midfielder Marky Delgado who has broken into the starting lineup.
Saturday July 13, 2013
A controversial call and a late rally helped the Philadelphia Union overcome an early deficit as they rally to defeat Chivas USA 3-1 at PPL Park.
Friday July 12, 2013
The Philadelphia Union are winless in its last three games and will be looking to return to winning ways on Friday night when its hosts an improving Chivas USA at PPL Park.
Monday July 8, 2013
Montreal has the best record in the Eastern Conference but it is a struggling club and this was evident in its fortunate draw against Chivas USA on Sunday.
Thursday July 4, 2013
FC Dallas welcomes Chivas USA to Texas as both clubs look to snap their winless streaks and move up the Western Conference table.
Monday July 1, 2013
Former US national team captain Carlos Bocanegra has signed in MLS today and will play for Chivas USA.
Sunday June 30, 2013
A late Chad Barrett strike cancelled out a first half Chivas USA goal as the New England Revolution earned a point on the road Saturday night at the StubHub Center.
Friday June 28, 2013
Juan Agudelo will look to punish his former team as the New England Revolution take on Chivas USA at the StubHub Center Saturday.
Monday June 24, 2013
Gyasi Zardes scored the lone goal in a sloppy match to lead Los Angeles Galaxy to victory over C.D. Chivas USA in the second meeting of the cross-hall rivals.
Thursday June 20, 2013
Vancouver showed it will continue to be a strong contender in MLS with a convincing win over a woeful Chivas USA on Wednesday night at BC Place.
Monday May 6, 2013
Sporting Park was treated to a goal hungry Sporting Kansas City team that took advantage of a red card given to Chivas USA.
Friday May 3, 2013
Sporting Park will play host to Sporting Kansas City and Chivas USA on Cinco de Mayo as East and West go head to head.
Friday April 26, 2013
Jose Luis "Chelís" Sanchez Sola leads C.D. Chivas USA against visiting San Jose Earthquakes in what should be a physical yet entertaining match on Saturday night.
Sunday April 21, 2013
C.D. Chivas USA were handed their second loss of the season as Real Salt Lake benefited from some terrific goalkeeping.
Monday April 15, 2013
Deshorn Brown's penalty kick was the difference for the Colorado Rapids in their road victory against Chivas USA on Saturday night.
Page 2 of 3
« Previous 1 2 3  Next »

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on