EXTRA TIME
YA POLL
Who's the biggest injury concern for the US heading into the pre-Copa training camp?
Fabian Johnson
Timmy Chandler
Geoff Cameron
Alejandro Bedoya
SHOWING TAG: UNITED STATES
490 results Page 19 of 33
Monday July 2, 2012
Since becoming a professional in 2008, Geoff Cameron quickly proved his value to the Houston Dynamo, and now the US National Team is beginning to realize his worth.
Friday, June 29, 2012
With the Europe in the offseason, speculation as to which domestic based Americans will make the jump overseas has begun to heat up.
Tuesday June 26, 2012
In 2012, many top young American players earned their first cap with the US national team.
Thursday June 21, 2012
US Soccer today confirmed that the United States will take on arch rival Mexico in a friendly at Azetca Stadium in Mexico City on August 15.
Wednesday June 20, 2012
FC Dallas has announced that left back Moises Hernandez has been loaned to Comunicaciones FC in Guatemala on Wednesday.
Tuesday June 19, 2012
Former US national team head coach Alketas Panagoulias passed away on Monday at the age of 78.
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
The US easily defeated Scotland 5-1 and here is how the players performed on an individual basis.
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Jurgen Klinsmann has given a few glimpses into the workings of his upcoming roster for the May and June games rapidly approaching.
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Yesterday Caleb Porter announced the US team that will play in the Olympic qualifiers later this month.
Wednesday February 29, 2012
The United States national team faces their first major test of 2012 tonight when they take on four-time World Cup champion Italy at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa, Italy.
Tuesday February 28, 2012
As head coach Jurgen Klinsmann and the US national team prepare to face four-time World Cup champion, midfielder Danny Williams is excited for the challenge.
Friday, February 24, 2012
The second edition of the Yanks Abroad Podcast will stream live this coming Sunday, February 26.
Wednesday February 22, 2012
The US U-20 national team received a boost this past week when Tigres left back Juan Ocegueda turned down an invitation from Mexico to remain with the United States.
Wednesday February 15, 2012
With just a little more than a month to go before the Olympic qualifying tournament begins for the US U-23 team, defender Zarek Valentin is excited for the opportunities that lie ahead.
Tuesday February 14, 2012
After making his move from Vardar Academy in Michigan to Freiburg, Caleb Stanko wanted to train with Freiburg's Under-23 team regularly and earn a starting spot on the U-19 team.
Page 19 of 33
«« First « Previous 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23  Next » Last »»

Another American will spend the upcoming season in Denmark after Mike Lansing signed with Vejle BK.
RECENT POSTS
Kitchen out for Europa League game
Yanks on the move in Germany
Several Yanks look to Denmark
Ebobisse shines at NTC Invitational