RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: UNITED STATES
443 results Page 16 of 30
Tuesday June 26, 2012
In 2012, many top young American players earned their first cap with the US national team.
Thursday June 21, 2012
US Soccer today confirmed that the United States will take on arch rival Mexico in a friendly at Azetca Stadium in Mexico City on August 15.
Wednesday June 20, 2012
FC Dallas has announced that left back Moises Hernandez has been loaned to Comunicaciones FC in Guatemala on Wednesday.
Tuesday June 19, 2012
Former US national team head coach Alketas Panagoulias passed away on Monday at the age of 78.
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
The US easily defeated Scotland 5-1 and here is how the players performed on an individual basis.
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Jurgen Klinsmann has given a few glimpses into the workings of his upcoming roster for the May and June games rapidly approaching.
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Yesterday Caleb Porter announced the US team that will play in the Olympic qualifiers later this month.
Wednesday February 29, 2012
The United States national team faces their first major test of 2012 tonight when they take on four-time World Cup champion Italy at Stadio Luigi Ferraris in Genoa, Italy.
Tuesday February 28, 2012
As head coach Jurgen Klinsmann and the US national team prepare to face four-time World Cup champion, midfielder Danny Williams is excited for the challenge.
Friday, February 24, 2012
The second edition of the Yanks Abroad Podcast will stream live this coming Sunday, February 26.
Wednesday February 22, 2012
The US U-20 national team received a boost this past week when Tigres left back Juan Ocegueda turned down an invitation from Mexico to remain with the United States.
Wednesday February 15, 2012
With just a little more than a month to go before the Olympic qualifying tournament begins for the US U-23 team, defender Zarek Valentin is excited for the opportunities that lie ahead.
Tuesday February 14, 2012
After making his move from Vardar Academy in Michigan to Freiburg, Caleb Stanko wanted to train with Freiburg's Under-23 team regularly and earn a starting spot on the U-19 team.
Wednesday February 8, 2012
US Soccer announced today that the US U-23 national team will take on the U-23 team from Mexico on Wednesday February 29 in at Pizza Hut Park in Frisco, Texas.
Saturday February 4, 2012
On June 3, the U.S. Men's National Team will be making its first trek North of the Border in over a decade as they travel to Toronto's BMO Field to take on Canada in an international Friendly.
Page 16 of 30
«« First « Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next » Last »»

USA defender Timothy Chandler is back with Eintracht Frankfurt, but his coach is not thrilled about the timing of his return.
RECENT POSTS
Toljan declines United States
Keller elected to the Hall
Torres out for Tigres
Zelalem steps towards US team