RECAPS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: UNITED STATES
424 results Page 11 of 29
Monday February 4, 2013
The United States national team is set to open their final round of World Cup qualifying on Wednesday against Honduras and Jurgen Klinsmann has finally names his 24 player roster.
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
USA played Canada to a drab 0-0 draw on Tuesday night and here are the grades
Tuesday January 29, 2013
The United States national team will open its busy 2013 schedule on Tuesday night when it hosts Canada at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
MLS has reportedly rejected Stoke City's bid to acquire FC Dallas winger Brek Shea.
Monday January 21, 2013
After playing professionally in Sweden since 2009, Ryan Miller is making a return to MLS where he has signed with the Portland Timbers.
Friday, January 18, 2013
The 2013 MLS Super Draft took place Thursday, sending nine young men with US Youth National Team experience into the league.
Friday January 18, 2013
After failing to earn minutes in the first of the season with Stoke City, US national team midfielder Maurice Edu will head to Turkey to play for Bursaspor on loan.
Friday January 11, 2013
It was announced today that American central defender Brad Rusin will leave HB Koge and sign with the Vancouver Whitecaps of MLS.
Thursday January 10, 2013
US U-20 World Cup qualifying is just weeks away and Santos Laguna forward Daniel Cuevas has been part of the team's growth during this entire cycle.
Sunday January 6, 2013
US national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today revealed his roster for the annual January camp.
Monday, December 31, 2012
Sources have confirmed that the US U-20 team, coached by Tab Ramos, will convene for camp prior to the CONCACAF U-20 Championship in Mexico.
Monday December 24, 2012
With World Cup qualifiers fast approaching for the US U-20 team, midfielder Benji Joya is confident that the team is peaking at the right time.
Friday December 21, 2012
US U-20 coach Tab Ramos is optimistic heading into the CONCACAF U-20 Championship, which begins February 18th and will be held in Mexico.
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Yesterday it was announced that US national team will face Canada in January but who will be on the team?
Monday December 17, 2012
The US national team will open their busy 2013 calendar with a friendly against Canada on January 29 at Houston's BBVA Compass Stadium.
Page 11 of 29
«« First « Previous 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15  Next » Last »»

The next test for the Dooley-led revitalization of the Philippine national team kicks off soon.
RECENT POSTS
Mjondalen near Tippeligaen
USMNT ratings vs Colombia
O'Brien nears Neustadt debut
Europa qualification rolls on