RECAPS
PREVIEWS
EXTRA TIME
SHOWING TAG: LANDON DONOVAN
175 results Page 3 of 12
Sunday June 30, 2013
In what was one of the best and most entertaining MLS games in years, San Jose pulled off a dramatic comeback in a 3-2 win over the Los Angeles Galaxy.
Thursday June 27, 2013
U.S national team head coach Jurgen Klinsmann today announced his roster for the 2013 Gold Cup this summer.
Sunday June 9, 2013
A late double from newcomer Olmes Garcia doomed the Los Angeles Galaxy as Real Salt Lake defeated the defending MLS Champions 3-1 at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, UT.
Sunday June 2, 2013
Landon Donovan and Robbie Rogers lead the LA Galaxy to Gillette Stadium Sunday to take on the seventh place New England Revolution.
Thursday May 16, 2013
Three goals in the second half helped the Los Angeles Galaxy cruise to victory over the Union on Wednesday night in Philadelphia.
Wednesday May 15, 2013
Jack McInerney looks to continue his goal-scoring touch as the Philadelphia Union host the Los Angeles Galaxy on Wednesday evening at PPL Park.
Friday April 26, 2013
A battle between second and third place in the Western Conference standings will take place this Saturday as Real Salt Lake play host to the LA Galaxy at Rio Tinto in Sandy, Utah.
Sunday April 21, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy defeated Sporting Kansas City in one of the best played games in Major League Soccer this season.
Friday April 12, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy will look to rebound after consecutive losses in the CONCACAF Champions League as they travel to Frisco, Texas to take on MLS front runners F.C. Dallas on Saturday.
Thursday April 11, 2013
Los Angeles Galaxy crumbled under pressure and lost to C.F. Monterrey by the minimum score to get essentially eliminated from the CONCACAF Champions League.
Thursday April 4, 2013
The Los Angeles Galaxy failed to close out a first-half lead, allowing C.F. Monterrey to steal the opening leg of the CONCACAF Champion's League semifinal in the final 10 minutes.
Tuesday April 2, 2013
With Landon Donovan and Robbie Keane back in the fold, Los Angeles Galaxy faces back-to-back CONCACAF Champions League winners Monterrey in the first leg of their semifinal clash.
Saturday March 30, 2013
Landon Donovan returned to action, as Los Angeles Galaxy scored early and late to earn a tough 2-2 draw on the draw against Toronto F.C.
Thursday March 28, 2013
Fresh off a visit to the White House, the Champions head north of the border to take on a lively Toronto F.C. squad.
Wednesday March 6, 2013
The LA Galaxy will travel to Costa Rica on Thursday to face Club Herediano in the first leg of a CONCACAF Champion's League quarterfinal.
Page 3 of 12
« Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next » Last »»

A big question for U.S. fans heading into the World Cup is surely on Jozy Altidore and just what is plaguing the young striker at Sunderland.
RECENT POSTS
USMNT - Mexico ratings
Green must avoid Adu-like hype
Tension with Russia creep in
Decisions await Johannsson